Rezensionen (442)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 84 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 19. Oktober 2016

Very easy to use and design. Looks beautiful. Very excited to use this holiday season!

Half United
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
28. Dezember 2018

I have almost lost so many sales due to abandoned carts and this app has saved them! Thank you so much for theveast to use, amazing app.

Mass Sticker Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
19. Juli 2016

Excellent app, easy to install and very effective

Mini Mooches
Australien
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
21. Mai 2020

Great App !!! we've been able to recover $21989.65 with this app
this is a must have for any ecommerce

VELVETY PARIS
Frankreich
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
24. April 2017

This app is wonderful, I had a 0% recovery and within two emails sent I was already getting carts recovered. I get a ton of abandoned carts being in a baby registry market so I need a way to tell my abandoners that you can add our product to your registry. Their simply follow-up email is perfect and we are seeing so many recovered! Thank you, thank you, thank you! - M. Tripp (Owner, Tuck and Bundle)

Tuckandbundle
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
16. April 2016

So far I love this app. I was looking for a cart recovery email that gave me the option to customize and also provided a clean, neat, and fresh design. I had a few issues with setting up my logo so contacted the company. Within a few minutes Matt sent me an email and fixed the issue immediately. It was awesome having such quick support. I am not sure if it is worth the added cost each month since there are free cart recovery apps out there that work just as good, but willing to give it a try for a few months to see if it makes a difference.

Weekend Swim
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
7. November 2016

Great app and more than paying for itself. www.electrictrike.com

Electrictrike Com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
12. Dezember 2019

ITS SIMPLE FRIENDLY AND DOES WHAT ITS MENT TO DO.... I LIKE IT SO FAR NO ISSUES. I WOULD SUGGEST YOU TRY IT ALSO...

Just B Safe
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
19. Oktober 2016

Top app must have for shopify.... tnx

Animeempire
Israel
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 25. Februar 2018

Great and easy to use! Paid for itself very fast and has given me around a 20% success rate with its emails, resulting in around 7% of my revenue since installation!

Winspear Picks
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App