Abandoned Cart Recovery

Abandoned Cart Recovery

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
435 reviews
364 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
364 reviews
January 3, 2023

Easy to set up & has recovered hundreds of thousands of dollars worth of abandoned carts for me. Have been using it for about a year. Highly Recommend

Journeys Holistic Life
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 13, 2021

This app helps us to capture more customers that otherwise may not have purchased. Great app. I fully recommend it

Pure Swing Products
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Marsello replied October 13, 2021

Thank you for your review!

July 13, 2021

Great app. I have retrieved multiple abandoned carts using this app. Will definately reccomend!!! Definately worth the $19

Decor Handles
South Africa
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 3, 2020

This app is great! Less than 2 months using it and I recovered over 4K in sales which more than 3K was just for using the "Exit Intent Pop-up". I would never imagine it would work that much having an Exit Intent Pop-up on my store but: it works! Their Customer Service is awesome, they reply really fast and help us with anything we need and they're always very polite. Thank you guys! Keep it up the great service.

Fascination Baby
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited July 4, 2020

I love this app. So far it has helped me to recover over $300,000 in sales through the abandoned cart feature! That's a lot of sales I might never have gotten without this great app! Use it, and love it :)

The Sana Shop
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 28, 2020

Great App! Helps us have more orders complete. Sometimes we are really surprised how much money people forget to leave in our online store)) And then they get back! Thank you!

Sashatattooing
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 21, 2020

Great App !!! we've been able to recover $21989.65 with this app
this is a must have for any ecommerce

VELVETY PARIS
France
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 27, 2020

Very helpful app that is well thought out and works straight out of the box. Easy to get set up. Happy with the results so far

Teng Tools USA
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 23, 2020

I used this app to help with my abandoned cart issue, and I had my first recovered cart. So far so good.

Beguiling Phenix Art Store
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 15, 2020

Yes a excellent job by you guys.. it’s working very well thanks for your making a great app..❤️❤️ Awesome thank you

Neon & Co USA
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year