Recurring Order & Subscription

Recurring Order & Subscription

by SpurIT

Subscriptions: Recurring Orders, Invoices & Subscription Boxes

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 78 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 78 reviews

GamesOfTheWorld

It's easy to install and to configure, works as expected: the app sends invoices, as I don't need monthly charges, Many thanks to you for your great tool!

Developer reply

October 15, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help, we are always glad to help you

Love Lori

Very easy to use and install. Customer support is almost instant which is great. Highly recommended app.

Developer reply

October 14, 2019

Thank you for your feedback, it's highly appreciated! Please feel free to contact us if you need any assistance

Kare Kit.

Great support from the team. Help is always ready anytime. Solved our subscription feature and widgets in product page.

Developer reply

October 2, 2019

We are always glad to help! Feel free to contact us if you face any difficulties :)
Good luck to your business!

AC Charger

This is exactly what I was looking for! Invoicing only, no automatic charges. Great team support, many thanks!

Developer reply

September 27, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help, we are always glad to help you!

Lanjaron Arabia Distributor

Does it charge twice per month? i have installed this app twice a day after trial peroid has been expired. how to stop subscription?

Developer reply

September 27, 2019

Hello!
The app charges customers for every month after the trial's period expiration, if there was incorrect charge, please contact us via live chat or e-mail, so we could find a solution for this situation.
By the way, thank you for your 5-stars review :)

Mandy's & Co.

Great customer service! This app is great for those just starting their subscription service. Many thanks!

Developer reply

September 21, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our support specialists were able to provide you with the amazing service, we're proud of it. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

Season Sport Store

Cool app! Easy and quick setup. Thanks, that's exactly what I was looking for-subscription boxes, not charging customers. Good and simple app.

Developer reply

September 21, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

Lifehack Goods For You

My customers use subscriptions. It's much more convenient to receive an invoice rather than go to the store again and again. Great app, recommend,
5 stars.

Developer reply

September 21, 2019

Thanks for your review, we're really glad to hear the app is meeting your business' needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.

OBRIEN OUTPOST

the customer service via chat was so helpful and very punctual!!!
I appreciated the outstanding communication : )

Developer reply

August 22, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

Be Well With Nikki

The app is simple to use. I recently changed my theme and the app created an issue but I reached out to support and they fixed it with 24 hours. Helpful and friendly.

Developer reply

August 20, 2019

Thanks very much for your review, we're very happy we could help solve any issues you were having, even with the difference in timezones! Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help