RecurrinGO! Subscriptions , 211 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. April 2024

This app is shady. I was using a free version and after a while they automatically opted me into a paid version, their justification being that I was notified through a newsletter (which I never saw). Not worth it. They clearly pump up their positive reviews with obvious generic 5 star reviews. Avoid shady companies that use these practices.

Space Time Coffee
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
9. Mai 2024

Awful business ethics of the people behind this app. As others have stated, I was on a free plan and without my approval they switched my account to a paid subscription without proper notice.

They promised in an email after the change, that any requests to revert back to a free plan would be promptly processed. However, 2 weeks and 2 email requests later, they ignored the request. I have reported this app to Shopify, as this is a violation of their terms.

TERRA
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
19. April 2024

aucune utilisation de l'application, aucune installation de widget ou quoi que ce soit, mais des frais sont facturés sans AUCUNE raison. Du vol.

MBcookies
Frankreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 29. September 2022

This app caused absolute chaos in our store. I will never touch an app from this irresponsible, incompetent developer again. We are a substantial store with over 30K customers. This developer kept making erratic changes to the app's work flow that created utter chaos on our end. The app suddenly dropped the unsubscribe-link in app-generated emails. This caused lots of inbound customer service requests and forced us to unsubscribe customers manually, which is time consuming. So we decided to uninstall the rogue app, but that created even more chaos. Turns out the app keeps sending email invoices to customers even after it's deleted from the store. It gets worse. During the uninstall, the app sent out thousands of unwanted emails to our customers. This is next level incompetence by the developer SpurIT. They should be kicked off the Shopify platform for reckless, irresponsible behavior.

Breadvillage
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
16. März 2021

I tried to use the app after the configuration process it doesn't show on the product page, so my customers can't subscribe to my products

Cacao Hunters
Kolumbien
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
ITECOM LIMITED hat geantwortet 17. März 2021

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such difficulties and inconvenience. We tried to contact you via email in order to help but didn't receive a response yet.
Please drop us a line at your convenience.
Hope to hear from you soon!

4. Mai 2022

It works ok, but you can't export your data of, say, "active subscribers". It also wont notify the merchant upon subscription cancelation. They say to look and cancel the memberships by hand after they payments stop. Not very scaleable and need to switch to another sub app (and reset up our current subs, I would pass on this one...)

Reinventing the Tattoo
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
ITECOM LIMITED hat geantwortet 4. Mai 2022

Sorry that you've faced inconvenience and lack of functionality. We are currently working on the app's improvement, thanks for your suggestions!

Bearbeitet am 28. Februar 2021

This APP does not work anymore. The app page in control panel goes in a non-stop refresh loop. I have tried to contact support for more than a month with no response yet. App does not even works in the example store they advertise in this page. ...It was a nice app while it worked, but it does not anymore and customer service is ignoring all emails. http://shop.koreanfairyskincare.com

Korean Fairy Skin Care
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
ITECOM LIMITED hat geantwortet 1. März 2021

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced inconvenience. We tried to contact you via email regarding this case but didn't receive a response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience.
Hope to hear from you soon!

8. Januar 2022

This app did not provide me with what I needed. The customer service was horrible. She talked to me like I was an idiot and didn’t even help with the actual issue…. I tried my best to work with the app but I ended up deleting it after the trial. I didn’t have any subscribers yet, so I didn’t use it because I couldn’t get it set up correctly. I asked them would I be charged and they said no, I wouldn’t, because they caught it in time….Well….GUESS WHAT I GOT THIS MORNING!!!! A charge from them! HORRIBLE JUST HORRIBLE!!!

Dazzle Diva 5 Online Store
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
ITECOM LIMITED hat geantwortet 10. Januar 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We are really sorry that you've faced such bad experience.
The thing is that the app was removed on 66th day of usage while it provides only 60 days free trial.
Anyway, no worries, we've requested a refund for you.
Also, we tried to contact you via email but didn't receive a response yet, please drop us a line at your convenience.

13. April 2021

I received unauthorized charges for this on my bill and I am unable to contact anyone. There is no billing history within the app, and I never even used it.

The Juice Box Company
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
ITECOM LIMITED hat geantwortet 13. April 2021

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such inconvenience. Unfortunately, we didn't receive any emails/chats or calls from your side :(
We tried to contact you via email in order to help but didn't receive a response yet.
Please drop us a line at your convenience.
Hope to hear from you soon!

18. September 2020

Not a recurring payments app. It simply sends an email to your customers each month and makes your customers go to the site and checkout. Shame on them, make us loose time and money

BIJOUX SENSATION
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
ITECOM LIMITED hat geantwortet 21. September 2020

UPDATE: We have updated the app so now it has a feature to charge customers automatically!
Thanks for your feedback and sorry that invoicing didn't meet your needs. Anyway, we've tried to contact you via email but didn't receive a response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon!