Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 avril 2024

This is a really great app and easy enough to use. The one major draw back is that any subscription discount offered is deducted from the current price displayed, regardless if that product is already on sale. So the net-effect is you're forced to give up the subscription discount plus any other discount you're offering on the product. It can be messy and costly, so be cautious of that.

What should really happen is the subscription discount should be calculated on the compare-at-price (i.e. the normal retail price)

However, the app integrates easy and fits in nicely with my website.

WebCBD
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 novembre 2020

Great support via the chat feature while setting it up. I had some trouble getting it integrated and they were able to help me on the spot and had me up and running in a few minutes

Beto's Coffee Co
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
ITECOM LIMITED a répondu 3 novembre 2020

Thank you! We are always ready to assist so feel free to contact us 24/7 :)

16 juillet 2020

The help centre is very responsive and understands the problem they are being contacted about. They take the time to respond and wait for an answer without putting pressure on them.

Entoma Petfood
France
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
ITECOM LIMITED a répondu 16 juillet 2020

Thank you, we highly appreciate your feedback :)

Modifié le 25 juillet 2019

early days for the app and i'm still assessing it but I'm happy with it so far and the technical help is extremely quick and efficient

Brookby Herbs
Nouvelle-Zélande
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
ITECOM LIMITED a répondu 30 juillet 2019

Thanks very much for your review, we're very happy we could help solve any issues you were having, even with the difference in timezones! Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help

14 mai 2019

Install was a snap, and support was very quick to respond. We have only had it install a few days but it appears to be working well. The only drawback we have found is, that with every add to cart, there is a redirect to the cart page. We asked about removing this but it is supposedly important to the software, so no go. The majority of our customers order multiple items so this could become very tiresome for them over time.

Wild at Heart Pets Raw Food Delivery
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
ITECOM LIMITED a répondu 15 mai 2019

Thank you for your review! We're always glad to help you.
Could you please contact to our contact@spur-i-t.com mailbox, so we could get more information about drawback?
Have a great day!

12 février 2021

Does What it says with relative ease. More options would make this a 5 star review, but this offers all the basics in just a few clicks

CFIT Labs Supplements
Canada
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
ITECOM LIMITED a répondu 15 février 2021

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated!

16 mars 2019

Like the fact that it allows the one-time purchase option and very easy to use. Support is always available.

JamBox Subscription Services
Jamaïque
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 novembre 2022

C’est application est simple à installer et à utiliser ! Gain de temps pour la gestion des abonnements ! Je recommande

Rent Game
France
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
ITECOM LIMITED a répondu 9 novembre 2022

Thank you for recommending our app in your review! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we encourage you to let us know if there’s anything we can do to deliver an even better experience to you next time.

31 août 2022

I had issues with the way this app was working. Contacted tech support and they helped me fix them. They were timely in their responses and I am satisfied with their support. This is a very simple subscription app. Easy to set up. If you don't want a lot of bells and whistles, this is the way to go

Rojo's Roastery
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
ITECOM LIMITED a répondu 2 septembre 2022

Thank you for your review! We’re delighted to hear that you received prompt, attentive service from our support staff. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we encourage you to let us know if there’s anything we can do to deliver an even better experience to you next time.

9 juillet 2018

Great customer service! This app is great for those just starting their subscription service.

Exhale Lifestyle
Canada
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application