RecurrinGO! Subscriptions

RecurrinGO! Subscriptions

Built for Shopify

Avis (215)

Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 avril 2022

Does exactly what is described. Fast and Reliable Support! Easy to use and sets up automatically. We would recommend this to other users looking for a subscribe and save option on their Shopify website.

EcoQuality Store
États-Unis
32 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
7 janvier 2021

Although it is a very Nice App, it doesn't have the feature I need at the present time. I will re-visit once it becomes available.

Girls Club of Los Angeles
États-Unis
25 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC a répondu 11 janvier 2021

Thank you :)
We are working on our apps improval so I believe that the app will get the needed feature with the next update!

15 mars 2022

Great app and easy to use. Support is friendly and quick. Highly recommend for someone looking to use a recurring order app.

Bricks & Minifigs San Antonio
États-Unis
21 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
23 avril 2021

gooodstgooodstgooodstgooodstgooodstgooodstgooodst gooodst gooodstgooodstgooodstgooodstgooodst. vgooodstgooodstgooodst

Wild Foods
États-Unis
18 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC a répondu 24 mai 2021

Thanks for your feedback :)

8 mai 2022

Great app thanks so easy to use and simple to install :) Support was there and really made it easy to set up

Phoebe Rose
Nouvelle-Zélande
18 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
17 décembre 2021

perfect je voulais avoir plus de clients et plus de commande application facile d'installation a voire par la suite

Aurécosmetics
France
17 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
18 décembre 2023

Alié Moisture
Suède
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC a répondu 26 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.