RecurrinGO! Subscriptions

RecurrinGO! Subscriptions

Built for Shopify

Avis (214)

Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 août 2017

Easy to install and configure. Support is top notch as we needed the settings tweaked behind the scenes to work with our theme. App has a professional look and we hope to see the benefits soon!

Snazzy Gourmet
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 août 2019

the customer service via chat was so helpful and very punctual!!!
I appreciated the outstanding communication : )

OBRIEN OUTPOST
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC a répondu 22 août 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

Modifié le 15 juillet 2021

This application is exactly what we needed! Even better is the customer support, quick and extremely helpful! They stand behind their application and go out of their way to ensure it works properly and you are happy. Highly recommend!

Host Pro Now
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 mai 2018

Fantastic App, easy to use! Would definitely recommend!

Creacon Lodge
Irlande
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 août 2022

I have been using this app for several years now. I am a complete novice when it comes to anything technical so I was amazed at how easy it was to set up. Recently, when I needed to update my subscription terms I approached the support team for help. Everyone on the team has amazing communication skills. They walked me through every step, patiently and professionally. I have hundreds of subscribers thanks to this app. My customers are happy and so am I. I recommend this to anyone who wants to grow a list.

Ontario Soft Water Kitchener Waterloo
Canada
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC a répondu 16 août 2022

Thanks for your feedback! Our team is always happy to assist so feel free to contact us 24/7 :)
Hope you'll keep enjoying the app!

11 juillet 2019

Had a small technical issue when setting up the app but Julia assisted me within 5min to get everything running perfect! Cant wait to get selling

Yappy Tails
Afrique du Sud
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC a répondu 12 juillet 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that Julia was able to provide you with the amazing service, we're proud of it. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

Modifié le 22 janvier 2024

We have been running this app for a few months now. No issues at all, and a great and straightforward app! Our customers love it and have an easy time using it.

Plus, the support team answers questions within minutes and they are always friendly and helpful!

Restorative Botanicals
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 août 2019

I've just started using the app and the app does everything it says it does; sell products via subscription using an invoicing system. It's great for us as we don't want to install another payment gateway on our website. The customer support is great. I live in New Zealand, so there was a bit of an understandable delay getting back to one problem I had. But they offered to look at my website and fix the issue I had as soon as they saw my issue. Can't ask for too much more than that.

Doggy Daily
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC a répondu 15 août 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with the amazing service, we're proud of it. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

5 janvier 2023

great app, works smoothly

we were looking for a subscription app, tried many, no doubt this one is the best!

Born Reborn
Inde
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC a répondu 5 janvier 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! :) We're honored that you have chosen us to power your subscriptions.

28 août 2022

Great app and customer service is top notch! Alexander was great with support from helping me with steps to get this on my site!

The Palestinian Coffee Company
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC a répondu 30 août 2022

Glad that we were able to help you :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.