レビュー (214)

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
2024年6月7日

This app suckers you in with a free trial and turns out to be mediocre. Then it starts charging you even though you never used it. 0/10 would not recommend installing.

Diamond Hands Depot
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年6月3日

Do not use. Unauthorized charges to my card. Not sure if the app was sold around March but I was a client for 2+ years. In March 2024, things changed with this company. Beware. Support doesn’t reply to claims.

Yogatation
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年5月21日

Fast and helpful support. Problem was solved. Thx and regards J

K2 MedicalCare
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2024年5月27日

We greatly appreciate your review! Ensuring your satisfaction is our top priority.

2024年5月20日

IIya was amazing !!! She fixed everything in minutes and saw more things that she could fix and fixed that too !!! Just the best, thank you!

CleanFace
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2024年5月27日

Thank you so much for your review! Ilya is pleased to receive such positive feedback. If any assistance is required, our team is always happy to help.

2024年4月13日

This app is shady. I was using a free version and after a while they automatically opted me into a paid version, their justification being that I was notified through a newsletter (which I never saw). Not worth it. They clearly pump up their positive reviews with obvious generic 5 star reviews. Avoid shady companies that use these practices.

Space Time Coffee
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年5月9日

Awful business ethics of the people behind this app. As others have stated, I was on a free plan and without my approval they switched my account to a paid subscription without proper notice.

They promised in an email after the change, that any requests to revert back to a free plan would be promptly processed. However, 2 weeks and 2 email requests later, they ignored the request. I have reported this app to Shopify, as this is a violation of their terms.

TERRA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年5月8日

excelente, arreglaron el issue en minutos.

Azores Jewelry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2024年5月27日

Thank you for your review! Our team is always happy to assist ^^

2024年3月12日

great customer service!

UpNourish
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2024年3月27日

Thank you for taking the time to review our app! We're grateful for your feedback!

2024年4月4日

This is a really great app and easy enough to use. The one major draw back is that any subscription discount offered is deducted from the current price displayed, regardless if that product is already on sale. So the net-effect is you're forced to give up the subscription discount plus any other discount you're offering on the product. It can be messy and costly, so be cautious of that.

What should really happen is the subscription discount should be calculated on the compare-at-price (i.e. the normal retail price)

However, the app integrates easy and fits in nicely with my website.

WebCBD
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年6月5日

In terms of functionality it does exactly what I need. I seldom leave reviews but the guys are excellent. Thanks to the team for helping us transitioning our subscription service from another app. They set up the subscription software seamlessly within our purchase flow.

Though I wanted some customization options not available within the app, the devs reacted quickly to my requests and made all the changes I needed swiftly. Thank you!

baedstories
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6日