整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 83% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月12日

great customer service!

UpNourish
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
ITECOM LIMITED 已回覆 2024年3月27日

Thank you for taking the time to review our app! We're grateful for your feedback!

2024年1月31日

Die App ist sehr hilfreich um Abonnements zu verwalten. Noch 1000 Mal hilfreicher ist der Support im chat bei der Behebung von Einstellungsproblemen. Vielen Dank, dass Ihr mir den Tag gerettet habt.

Shop-blumenjanssenwhv
德國
使用應用程式 1年多
ITECOM LIMITED 已回覆 2024年2月5日

Thank you for your kind words! 😊 We're glad that you like our customer support and honored that you have chosen our product to power your subscriptions.

2024年1月22日

The absolute best. Reliable, simple, and most importantly, absolutely excellent customer support. Easily our best app/partner.

Evolved Greens
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
ITECOM LIMITED 已回覆 2024年1月24日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating and for choosing RecurrinGO to power your subscriptions! We really appreciate your business, may it thrive even more. 😊

2024年1月23日

Service client au top hyper réactifs !
Application au top n'hésitez pas si vous souhaitez faire de la récurrence. Meilleur rapport qualité prix du marché je recommande vivement.

equi_gourmet
法國
使用應用程式 12個月
ITECOM LIMITED 已回覆 2024年1月25日

Our team is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you! If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

2024年2月28日

Super responsive customer support despite my many points where I was difficult.
The application perfectly meets my expectations.
Simple, fast and effective.

aussek
法國
使用應用程式 24天
ITECOM LIMITED 已回覆 2024年3月27日

We appreciate your review! Glad our support was helpful and the app met your expectations. Thank you!

2024年1月3日

Veronika S. was extremely kind in helping and in such a timely manner! Very greatful for their help

ReString
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
ITECOM LIMITED 已回覆 2024年1月5日

Thanks for taking the time to share your rating with us. We will make sure to share this with Veronika and the whole support team to let them know to keep up the amazing work! 😊

2023年11月29日

Customer service is excellent. They respond very quickly and do everything possible to help you.

Sahada Coworking
美國
使用應用程式 大約13小時
ITECOM LIMITED 已回覆 2023年12月1日

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the support team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

2023年10月4日

We've been using the app for quite a few months and I must say it's been a breeze. Support is amazingly responsive and the app does just what it says it'll do. Best price for the best value.

marlarenebeauty
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
ITECOM LIMITED 已回覆 2023年10月6日

Thank you for your kind words! :) We're glad you're happy with our product and customer support. Also, we're honored that you have chosen us to power your subscriptions.

2023年12月13日

Réaction After sales very good. After minutes after my installation, I contact and in few minutes they solved my little problem : weldone !!

Phyto Véto
法國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
ITECOM LIMITED 已回覆 2023年12月15日

You made our day with your positive feedback! We are so happy to read that you loved our customer service and they were able to solve your problem quickly. Thank you for a nice comment, and we hope you'll continue to enjoy using RecurrinGO! 😊

2023年10月12日

App has chnaged our business since implementing. Our sms and email systems can focus on accquiring anf nurturing new customers, while this app does the heavy lifting in securing repeat orders. Our reveneu has increased and their support team is very responsive and helpful. I spent a long time looking for a subscription app and was confused because there are so many and I'm glad we selected this app, so if you are on the fence, this is your sign to give them a try. Customer support is really good so far.

SERUMS & MASKS
美國
使用應用程式 3個月