RecurrinGO! Subscriptions

RecurrinGO! Subscriptions

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
186 reviews
153 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
153 reviews
June 6, 2018

Had trouble implementing it and their customer service was great. Highly recommend trying it!

Qiqo Hot Natural Energy Drink
Belgium
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 5, 2018

So far so good. Easy setup. Only thing is that I wish it had automatic recurring payments but baby steps for me I suppose.

Dark Market Beans
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
May 16, 2018

Fantastic App, easy to use! Would definitely recommend!

Creacon Lodge
Ireland
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
March 12, 2018

This app works great! Love the simplicity of this app, makes everything much easier for subscriptions.

Jaem In Seoul
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 22, 2018

Cannot comment on the customer service because I haven't needed it.

The app is straight forward and easy to use and one heck of a lot less expensive as the others I looked at.

Kudos to you guys!

Elise Collins
XaxisBooks.com
Elise.Collins@XaxisOnline.com

Xaxisonline
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 28, 2017

Love it! Love it! Love it! No obligation, no other pay portal, and user friendly!

Cannabody Cbd Body Products
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
October 30, 2017

This is exactly what I was looking for!Great team support,many thanks!

Sgmedical
Singapore
Time spent using app: 8 days
October 28, 2017

Had a few subscribers so far and loving the look of the app on my website. It's easy to use and the customer support is fast and friendly.

Vapersandpapers Com
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 28, 2017

Very easy to set up & install on website, works well!

Gourmante
Estonia
Time spent using app: 9 months
Edited March 9, 2018

The app still needs to be integrated in our store (technical reasons) but the management has been very very helpful and tried to solve any problems that we experienced. I will update this review once it is completely integrate!

Many thanks to Mr Yauheni.

Thespanishfactory
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months