RecurrinGO! Subscriptions

RecurrinGO! Subscriptions

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
185 reviews
15 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
15 reviews
November 6, 2022

C’est application est simple à installer et à utiliser ! Gain de temps pour la gestion des abonnements ! Je recommande

Rent Game
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
SpurIT UAB replied November 9, 2022

Thank you for recommending our app in your review! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we encourage you to let us know if there’s anything we can do to deliver an even better experience to you next time.

August 31, 2022

I had issues with the way this app was working. Contacted tech support and they helped me fix them. They were timely in their responses and I am satisfied with their support. This is a very simple subscription app. Easy to set up. If you don't want a lot of bells and whistles, this is the way to go

Rojo's Roastery
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
SpurIT UAB replied September 2, 2022

Thank you for your review! We’re delighted to hear that you received prompt, attentive service from our support staff. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we encourage you to let us know if there’s anything we can do to deliver an even better experience to you next time.

July 30, 2021

super service dommage tout en anglais il n'y a vraiment rien pour faciliter la vie des français sur shopify decidemment

wolf'aroma
France
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
April 30, 2021

Scheint auf den ersten Blick gut zu funktionieren! Die Einrichtung war recht einfach. Lediglich die Sprachübersetzung könnte besser sein.

Muudle
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 days
SpurIT UAB replied May 24, 2021

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!

April 6, 2021

j'apprécie, c'est une bonne application. La mise en place des abonnements est facile à mettre en place. J'attends de voir comment cela va se mettre en place pour les ventes si tout est aussi simple. Mais c'est prometteur, merci !

7QOVOP
France
Time spent using app: 15 days
SpurIT UAB replied April 7, 2021

Merci pour vos commentaires!

February 12, 2021

Does What it says with relative ease. More options would make this a 5 star review, but this offers all the basics in just a few clicks

CFIT Labs Supplements
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
SpurIT UAB replied February 15, 2021

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated!

November 2, 2020

Great support via the chat feature while setting it up. I had some trouble getting it integrated and they were able to help me on the spot and had me up and running in a few minutes

Beto's Coffee Co
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
SpurIT UAB replied November 3, 2020

Thank you! We are always ready to assist so feel free to contact us 24/7 :)

Edited September 6, 2020

This is a good alternative for subscription sites with minimal inventory. It does not automatically charge the customer, it only emails them a renewal notice and then they must accept the reorder. It also does not allow you to combine discount codes (which is standard on Shopify) and you cannot provide an additional incentive on a first order and make subsequent orders a lesser discount. Overall though, the App is good. It may not fit eveyone's needs, but at least you can try it out with the Free Plan. I recommend it!

UPLEAFS
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
SpurIT UAB replied September 4, 2020

UPDATE: We have updated the app so now it has a feature to charge customers automatically!
Thanks for your feedback! We are working on the app's improval and feedback like yours helps us to become even better!

July 16, 2020

The help centre is very responsive and understands the problem they are being contacted about. They take the time to respond and wait for an answer without putting pressure on them.

Entoma Petfood
France
Time spent using app: About 2 years
SpurIT UAB replied July 16, 2020

Thank you, we highly appreciate your feedback :)

Edited February 17, 2020

Great app. Installed and immediately received subscriptions to the site. And, Best customer service ever! I reached out and received a response within minutes. Only small wish is for a way so sign up for an annual subscription directly from within the app.

dOSA Natural Skin Care Products
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
SpurIT UAB replied March 10, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! It's highly appreciated :)
Don't hesitate to reach out to us in case of any difficulties!