レビュー (80)

総合評価
4.2
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の73%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の15%は1つ星です
2024年2月9日

The team was very efficient on an install request for the new instance on our relaunched website. Communication was easy and responsive and we resolved the issue within 24 hours. Thank you!

Rise Market
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2021年9月7日

WE have had issues and can not get the paypal option to work. All response to support has not been returned. What can we do? Otherwise the rest of it seems to work. Wish it would integrate with a product of the store. If a user is already a member on the site, and signs up for a AAA membership it can overwrite there password.

The Woodsguys Inc.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
AAAeCommerce Incが返信しました 2021年9月9日

Thank you for reaching out! We've sent an email your way with more information! 🙂

Let's connect by email or call and we are happy to set up a PayPal account on your app.

2021年3月31日

Great app! Quick and helpful support for any issue. The plugin is constantly developing comfort functions and already matches our needs.

Clano
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2018年7月5日

Great helpful and fast support. App does everything i need on my wholesale website.

Stardomdancecostumes
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約3年
編集日:2022年4月8日

I first installed this App on a test site as I have been let down by claims by other membership apps in the past.
The AAEcommerce app has worked well for my site. It has integrated easily with shopify and the support from the support team has been prompt and helpful. Useful features:
The ability to add customer subscriptions as orders that show on the customers dashboard.
The ability to change membership plans show/hide content credentials without having to manually alter the form widget each time. Customer service:
Has been excellent. I had a query about the formatting on the My Account page and it was resolved within two days. Very pleased with the app so far, and, more importantly, confident that any queries will be dealt with swiftly and efficiently by the customer service team.

Go Get Sober
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約3年
編集日:2020年5月30日

Great support, they resolved any issues I encountered and they will add Paypal gateway too, so this is great!

BassGears
フランス
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
編集日:2021年8月28日

AMAZING customer service! Very quick and helpful!
I was looking for a simple returning payment app and found this one, I am really happy from the begining with the app, the payments and the service they provide!
The App is very simple and completly customizable, Definitly 5/5 Stars!
Great job!

The Unlimited Box
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
編集日:2022年2月11日

AAA Membership is the BEST membership in the app store. Don't bother with the other apps. AAA Membership works perfectly, and they provide excellent support and quickly. They have answered and continue to answer every single question or concern that I have had. After almost a year, I give it a 5+ rating. An added benefit is the support team. I can praise the support team enough...by chat, by Zoom or by email...they answer quickly and completely.

AfterRetail
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
AAAeCommerce Incが返信しました 2021年8月19日

Thanks so much for your review ✨ So glad to hear that our sales/onboarding team were able to help!

2019年10月4日

The application works wonderfully. Excellent value.
The point I would like to emphasize is the quality and availability of customer support.
A big thanks to Sachin.

apbetconsulting
フランス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
編集日:2023年4月4日

I did a review about 2 years ago. I’m back again. Was having difficulty with the app and customer service stepped in and figured it out and assisted right away. I’m happy overall. Still a customer since 2021!❤️

Raw Hair Wholesaler
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上