Bold Memberships

Bold Memberships

by BOLD

A Membership Program w/ Custom Access & Recurring Billing

Overall rating
4.4 of 5 stars
Based on 192 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 148 reviews

eastern collectables

Hard to understand but once you get the code in its great! only problem was I could not find the subscription box option. Would recomend to others who have a decent understanding of code or are good at following directions! (-:

Vital Salveo

I think the app is very useful for our small business requirement and the team installing the app for us, really helps a lot. It makes easier for us to use the app. I would recommend this app to others.

Beanstalk.co

Priyanka was very helpful and patient through my very specific requests. One request required help from the custom apps team and Priyanka got a ticket created. For the other item, Priyanka was able to quickly get an answer and provided instructions on how to implement the solution. Thanks!

Developer reply

January 6, 2020

Hi there - thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear that Priyanka was able to answer your questions and get the issue properly escalated so that our team of product experts could get things sorted for you ASAP.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

leafycheck

the developer helped me and gave me excellent advice and it was clear.

Chintan Trikha. this is a excellent app and im proud to download it

Developer reply

December 30, 2019

Hello there! We're glad to hear that our customer service specialist was able to work with you and answer some questions for you. We're so glad to hear you're enjoying our Memberships app! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

Jump Ship Training

The app is great, works perfectly for the memberships. The support team is even better, they're fast and thorough!

Developer reply

December 17, 2019

Hi there; we're glad to hear you're enjoying our Memberships app to offer unique memberships to your customers! We pride ourselves in offering top-notch support, and are glad to hear that you were able to experience this. :-)

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else! We'd be happy to help again.

KMTC Pro

Used the app to do some customized things to my site. There is no way I could have done it without the support of the Bhumi Patel. Fast, responsive, and efficient. Even taught me how to do something that I spent hours trying to figure out. Wish I would have reached out earlier. Would've definitely saved me some time.

Developer reply

December 12, 2019

Hi there! We're so glad to hear that Bhumi was able to work with you to get things working, and she could teach you something new as well. Sorry to hear you spent so long trying to get it working; now you know we're at the ready if you need anything else!

Definitely reach out to us whenever you need anything and we'll do what we can. :-) I love your business idea, by the way! Gospel piano is beautiful.

Kids Yoga Stories

So easy to work with! This is our third product with BOLD. Love them. Thanks Jade for your help getting us up and started so quickly with the latest addition.

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

Hello there! We love hearing that you're enjoying multiple of our apps, thanks so much for the love!

Jade is awesome at what he does - we're glad to hear he was able to get the app installed and help you getting set up! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. :-)

Lowear - Buy & resell

I texted with ONE person and he gave me all the time that I need and answer all my questions.

oh, right, the app is PERFECT

Developer reply

November 27, 2019

Hello! Thank you so much for the review. We're happy to hear that you're loving our Bold Memberships app to offer memberships to your customers!

We also love being able to help our customers with world-class support, so we're really glad to hear that our chat agent was able to get everything answered and working for you. :-)

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

PUR7CBD

We're using this app as we move some product to retail only but want to continue offering it to loyal customers. Bold Support like Chintan was really helpful getting it set up for us!

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Hi there. We're glad to hear that you were able to find our Memberships app to accomplish the move of some products to exclusive & retail-only. Our app is a perfect solution for that, and we're so happy that Chintan was able to help get the app set up for you!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else. :-)

ClaudiaG Collection

The app delivers what it's meant to: Charge for a recurring membership + issue a monthly order for the generic item + control access to pages and collections.
Bold support is always one click away and they will dive into the details to answer your questions and fix things if needed.
Chintan was a great help in navigating the setup and features of the app. When in doubt, reach out to the support team!

Developer reply

October 30, 2019

Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you've been able to use our Memberships app to create monthly orders for your paying customers, and show/limit certain pages to your members. We are always ready to assist however we can, so we're glad you have been able to access our support in order to get help with setting up the app, and learning more about its features!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15