Ultimate Subscriptions

Ultimate Subscriptions

$9.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
Identixweb Pvt Ltd
3 reviews
1 review
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review
March 11, 2022

I was trying to test the app but despite indicating that there is a 30-day free trial, it is not activated when adding the app, hopefully they will solve it.

Amigdale San Isidro La Paz
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
Identixweb Pvt Ltd replied March 15, 2022

Hello there, I am sorry for the inconvenience you had with the app.
➝ Our app offers 30 days free trial and that must be applied to your website too.
➝ I see the activity for your store and you have declined the app charges every time you were trying to install this app. The app charges are asking for approval because it'll bill you after 30 days free trial so if you uninstall the app before 30 days, you'll not get charged for this app.
➝ So I assume that you haven't installed the app correctly on your store to activate your 30-day free trial. I believe there are no issues in the app for the trial.
➝ Please send me your reply at the below email address for further discussion to resolve your query:
support@identixweb.com