Bold Subscriptions

Bold Subscriptions

by BOLD

Subscription Box, Recurring Orders & Payments for Shopify

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 1261 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 1261 reviews

YourZooki

Great app and customer service - needed some slight customisations making and Cody & Josh were a huge help. Would recommend!

Developer reply

September 6, 2019

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're really happy to hear that Cody and Josh were able to get the customizations done for you! We're always happy to help with things like that when we can, so don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. :-)

Wood Wellness

This app is the perfect solution to allow customers to purchase our products on a recurring basis. They get to choose what works best for them, and in turn, that is what's best for us. Customer Service with Bold has also been tremendously helpful with any questions I have come across. Huge thank you to Rajni! All in all, this is an excellent app!

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Thank you so much for the review! We love hearing that the app is meeting our customers' needs. We're so glad to hear that you like the different subscription styles we offer, and that our customer service team has been able to assist you with your questions!

We look forward to seeing your store when it launches! Best of luck, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. :)

Northmen Beard Company

Loving the Bold app, Only a month in so we are learning the ropes. Thank you
Jennifer from support for all the help getting us started! I love all the custom settings and the ability to control subscriptions seamlessly! - NMBC

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

We're super happy to hear that you're loving our Subscriptions app! There can certainly be a learning curve with it since we offer multiple options, so please reach out whenever you have any questions and we'd be more than happy to help you out again.

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review; we look forward to seeing your subscriptions grow! Love the branding by the way - the scent names for the beard balm are awesome.

FeastDay

This app is terrific. It is easy to use and the tech support is great. I recently needed it integrated into a new theme and Snigdha did a quick and awesome job.

Developer reply

September 4, 2019

Hi there! Thanks so much for the kind words about our app and our support team - we're so happy to hear that Snigdha was able to get Subscriptions working on your new theme..

Please let us know if you need any further assistance; we'd be glad to help. :-)

Bohindie Stream

Jennifer is amazing! She was so helpful and kind with getting me set up with this app! She's the best and this app is pretty detailed, but once up and running it's awesome!

Developer reply

August 30, 2019

We're so glad to hear that Jennifer was able to help you with the setup of your subscription box - it can certainly be daunting as we offer multiple ways to offer your subscription, so it's great to see that you've got it all working! Thank you for the review.

I really love the celestial vibes I get from your jewelry - it's so beautiful!

Healthy Snack Solutions

This is a fantastic app! Great for making subscription orders convenient and seamless for customers. Only time we had a problem was when we migrated our account to a new store URL. Cody and Robert efficiently and effectively helped us get back up a running quickly.

Developer reply

August 30, 2019

Hi there, thank you so much for the review! We love to hear from our customers, and we're so glad that our support team was able to get things working again after the URL migration. A disruption in services is stressful as a business owner, so we're always committed to getting things working for you again as soon as possible.

Let us know if you have any other questions for us. :)

SOMMELIER PRIVé

Efficient and friendly customer service. Flawless installation carried out by Pratibha from the Bold Commerce team. Looking forward to use it.

Developer reply

August 28, 2019

Hi there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Pratibha is awesome at what she does; we're happy to hear you were so pleased with her installation.

We look forward to helping you grow your wine-lover subscriber base with Bold Subscriptions! Please let us know if you have any questions or need any assistance with the app. :-)

Bakewell Creamery NZ

Chintan gave excellent service today. Fixed all our issues quickly that we had in our Shopify website and I am very happy with his help.

Developer reply

August 28, 2019

Thank you for the review; we're happy to hear that our support team was able to help you out with your store! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any other assistance - we'd be glad to help again. :)

Love the video on your website; what a great business!

Flora Bungalow

Alora is the best she helped me tremendously today I don't know what I would have done without her patience! She gets all the bragging rights!

Developer reply

August 28, 2019

Thank you for sharing, and leaving us a review; we're really happy to hear that Alora was able to assist with what you needed! We love hearing that our customers are happy.

Absolutely gorgeous bouquets, by the way! Love the idea of a flower subscription service. :-)

domshades

Great customer service quick and fast responses. Using bold you can do just about any customization you want just needs some tweaking and cooperation. Simran was the representative that helped me and spent over an hour walking me through things. Thank you!

Developer reply

August 28, 2019

Hi there; we're so happy to hear that Simran was able to help you out over the phone! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. :-)

We're definitely dedicated to helping our merchants in any way we can, and are often able to assist with small tweaks and adjustments in order to make the app better suit your business and theme.