Redirect Pro ‑ 404 SEO

Redirect Pro ‑ 404 SEO

Prijs
Gratis abonnement beschikbaar
Hoogtepunten
Rechtstreeks te gebruiken in het Shopify-beheercentrum
Werkt met de nieuwste thema's
Beoordeling
4,4 (14)
Ontwikkelaar
Scayla Apps

Track 404 broken links and create smart URL redirects to protect your hard-earned SEO search ranking

Your customers hate landing on 404 error pages. How do you prevent it? Delisting old products litters your site with broken links and shatters your hard-earned SEO search ranking on these pages. You're left using 301 redirects to play an endless game of 404 whack-a-mole. Redirect Pro detects broken links in real time, allowing you to swiftly redirect them and maintain a seamless customer experience. Automated redirect rules save you time, protect your SEO rankings and help increase conversions.

Your customers hate landing on 404 error pages. How do you prevent it? Delisting old products litters your site with broken links and shatters your hard-earned SEO search ranking on these pages. You're left using 301 redirects to play an endless game of 404 whack-a-mole. Redirect Pro detects broken links in real time, allowing you to swiftly redirect them and maintain a seamless customer experience. Automated redirect rules save you time, protect your SEO rankings and help increase conversions. meer
  • Detect and resolve 404 broken links in real time to protect SEO search rankings
  • Smart redirects fix broken URLs on auto-pilot for products, collections and more
  • Customize automatic redirects for broken URLs of any given structure to new URLs
  • Migrate your store with a few automatic redirect rules instead of 301 redirects
  • Upload unlimited redirects from a spreadsheet for fast migrations to Shopify

Bevat onvertaalde tekst

Vertaling weergeven
Hoogtepunten
Rechtstreeks te gebruiken in het Shopify-beheercentrum
Werkt met de nieuwste thema's

SEO-tools

404-pagina's, Automatiseringen, Doodlopende links, Omleidingen, URL-optimalisatie

Prestaties bijhouden

Analytics, Conversietracking, Tracking, Websiteverkeer

Geïntroduceerd

20 december 2022

Talen

Engels

Deze app is niet vertaald in het Nederlands

Prijs

Free

Gratis

  • Best for development stores
  • Track 10 monthly visits to 404s
  • Create and import unlimited URL redirects
  • Build customisable automated redirects

Starter

$2.99 /maand

  • Best for merchants getting started with 404 SEO
  • Everything in Free plus:
  • Track 50 visits to 404s each month

Growth

$4.99 /maand

  • Best for fast growing stores on a journey to 404 SEO excellence
  • Everything in Free plus:
  • Track 500 visits to 404s each month

Enterprise

$10.99 /maand

  • Best for Shopify migrations and Plus merchants
  • Everything in Free plus:
  • Track unlimited visits to 404s each month
  • 24/7 priority support

Free

Gratis

  • Best for development stores
  • Track 10 monthly visits to 404s
  • Create and import unlimited URL redirects
  • Build customisable automated redirects

Starter

$2.99 /maand

  • Best for merchants getting started with 404 SEO
  • Everything in Free plus:
  • Track 50 visits to 404s each month

Growth

$4.99 /maand

  • Best for fast growing stores on a journey to 404 SEO excellence
  • Everything in Free plus:
  • Track 500 visits to 404s each month

Enterprise

$10.99 /maand

  • Best for Shopify migrations and Plus merchants
  • Everything in Free plus:
  • Track unlimited visits to 404s each month
  • 24/7 priority support

Bevat onvertaalde tekst

Vertaling weergeven

Alle betalingen worden in USD gefactureerd. Terugkerende en op gebruik gebaseerde kosten worden om de 30 dagen gefactureerd.

Recensies (14)

Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 86% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 14% recensies zijn 1 sterren
30 december 2023

Decent and very fast support. This app saved us a lot of trouble when we migrated from Shopware 5 to Shopify.

CarHifi Onlineshop
Duitsland
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Scayla Apps heeft geantwoord 6 januari 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Glad to hear Redirect Pro has saved you from trouble with your migration. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can help in future!

Best wishes,
Corin

18 juli 2023

Great app! Very simple to use and the free version works for all my redirects. When I first installed it I received error messages when trying to add new redirects, but the next day it was working fine. I'd emailed support and they got straight back to me, but by that time it had resolved itself. Great app and great support, even for the free version.

Sugarberry Shimmy
Australië
15 dagen gebruiken de app
Scayla Apps heeft geantwoord 21 juli 2023

Thanks for the kind review! Glad to hear you're enjoying your experience with Redirect Pro and our team so far. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can help in future!

Best wishes,
Corin

25 juni 2023

Corin has provided excellent customer support, as I'm terrible with spreadsheets and CSV! Thank you SO MUCH for this.

Great Kiwi Yarns
Nieuw-Zeeland
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Scayla Apps heeft geantwoord 30 juni 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad to here we could help get the app set up to your liking! Please don't hesitate to reach out in future if you have further questions.

Best wishes,
Corin

20 juni 2023

when making new products it started hiding and redirecting them to the home page and i can't undo it.

Medicus Scrub Caps
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 21 uur gebruiken de app
Scayla Apps heeft geantwoord 20 juni 2023

UPDATE: You never contacted support before leaving the review and unfortunately we've been unable to contact with you on several occasions to resolve the issue. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you want to try the app again.

Hi, I noticed you never contacted customer support before leaving your review. I'm sorry for the trouble caused. As it's impossible for Redirect Pro to redirect active pages or hide/unpublish pages, the most likely scenario is that your automatic redirects are enabled and are redirecting product pages you have created but have left as unpublished. This can be changed easily and quickly by clicking one button or by publishing the product pages.

We have reached out to you via email - please respond so we can resolve this issue for you as our main priority.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Corin

7 juni 2023

Great app, works as expected & easy to use. Amazing customer support when needed for specific questions, etc. Thanks so much!

Running With Wolves
Verenigde Staten
12 maanden gebruiken de app
Scayla Apps heeft geantwoord 7 juni 2023

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions, feature requests or concerns you may have in future and we'll be happy to resolve these for you as a priority!

Best wishes,
Corin

Ondersteuning

Scayla Apps kan al je vragen beantwoorden over Redirect Pro ‑ 404 SEO.

Ontwikkelaar

Scayla Apps

Larks Mead, Upper Warren Avenue, Reading, ENG, RG4 7EB, GB

Hulpbronnen

Deze ontwikkelaar biedt geen directe ondersteuning in het Nederlands.

Meer apps zoals deze

5,0 van 5 sterren 4 recensies in totaal Gratis
Volg en repareer gebroken links en 404-pagina's met 301-omleidingen
4,7 van 5 sterren 94 recensies in totaal Gratis abonnement beschikbaar
Zeg vaarwel tegen lage SEO-ranking: Probeer de eenklik HTML XML sitemap
4,9 van 5 sterren 38 recensies in totaal Gratis proefperiode beschikbaar
Help klanten uw winkel te vinden met XML/HTML SEO Sitemaps

Wil je een app toevoegen?

Probeer Shopify 3 dagen gratis