Redirect Pro ‑ 404 SEO

Redirect Pro ‑ 404 SEO

定價
提供免費方案
特色
可直接在 Shopify 管理介面使用
可與最新佈景主題搭配使用
評分
4.4 (14)
開發者
Scayla Apps

Track 404 broken links and create smart URL redirects to protect your hard-earned SEO search ranking

Your customers hate landing on 404 error pages. How do you prevent it? Delisting old products litters your site with broken links and shatters your hard-earned SEO search ranking on these pages. You're left using 301 redirects to play an endless game of 404 whack-a-mole. Redirect Pro detects broken links in real time, allowing you to swiftly redirect them and maintain a seamless customer experience. Automated redirect rules save you time, protect your SEO rankings and help increase conversions.

Your customers hate landing on 404 error pages. How do you prevent it? Delisting old products litters your site with broken links and shatters your hard-earned SEO search ranking on these pages. You're left using 301 redirects to play an endless game of 404 whack-a-mole. Redirect Pro detects broken links in real time, allowing you to swiftly redirect them and maintain a seamless customer experience. Automated redirect rules save you time, protect your SEO rankings and help increase conversions. 更多
  • Detect and resolve 404 broken links in real time to protect SEO search rankings
  • Smart redirects fix broken URLs on auto-pilot for products, collections and more
  • Customize automatic redirects for broken URLs of any given structure to new URLs
  • Migrate your store with a few automatic redirect rules instead of 301 redirects
  • Upload unlimited redirects from a spreadsheet for fast migrations to Shopify
特色
可直接在 Shopify 管理介面使用
可與最新佈景主題搭配使用

搜尋引擎最佳化 (SEO) 工具

404 頁面, 自動化, 故障連結, 重新導向, 網址最佳化

追蹤成效

分析, 轉換追蹤, 追蹤, 網站流量

發布日期

2022年12月20日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

定價

Free

免費

  • Best for development stores
  • Track 10 monthly visits to 404s
  • Create and import unlimited URL redirects
  • Build customisable automated redirects

Starter

$2.99 /月

  • Best for merchants getting started with 404 SEO
  • Everything in Free plus:
  • Track 50 visits to 404s each month

Growth

$4.99 /月

  • Best for fast growing stores on a journey to 404 SEO excellence
  • Everything in Free plus:
  • Track 500 visits to 404s each month

Enterprise

$10.99 /月

  • Best for Shopify migrations and Plus merchants
  • Everything in Free plus:
  • Track unlimited visits to 404s each month
  • 24/7 priority support

Free

免費

  • Best for development stores
  • Track 10 monthly visits to 404s
  • Create and import unlimited URL redirects
  • Build customisable automated redirects

Starter

$2.99 /月

  • Best for merchants getting started with 404 SEO
  • Everything in Free plus:
  • Track 50 visits to 404s each month

Growth

$4.99 /月

  • Best for fast growing stores on a journey to 404 SEO excellence
  • Everything in Free plus:
  • Track 500 visits to 404s each month

Enterprise

$10.99 /月

  • Best for Shopify migrations and Plus merchants
  • Everything in Free plus:
  • Track unlimited visits to 404s each month
  • 24/7 priority support

所有費用均以 USD 計價。 定期費用和依使用量計費方案,均以 30 天為週期收費。

評價 (14)

整體評分
4.4
各級評分數量
  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 14% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年12月30日

Decent and very fast support. This app saved us a lot of trouble when we migrated from Shopware 5 to Shopify.

CarHifi Onlineshop
德國
使用應用程式 10個月
Scayla Apps 已回覆 2024年1月6日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Glad to hear Redirect Pro has saved you from trouble with your migration. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can help in future!

Best wishes,
Corin

2023年7月18日

Great app! Very simple to use and the free version works for all my redirects. When I first installed it I received error messages when trying to add new redirects, but the next day it was working fine. I'd emailed support and they got straight back to me, but by that time it had resolved itself. Great app and great support, even for the free version.

Sugarberry Shimmy
澳洲
使用應用程式 15天
Scayla Apps 已回覆 2023年7月21日

Thanks for the kind review! Glad to hear you're enjoying your experience with Redirect Pro and our team so far. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can help in future!

Best wishes,
Corin

2023年6月25日

Corin has provided excellent customer support, as I'm terrible with spreadsheets and CSV! Thank you SO MUCH for this.

Great Kiwi Yarns
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Scayla Apps 已回覆 2023年6月30日

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad to here we could help get the app set up to your liking! Please don't hesitate to reach out in future if you have further questions.

Best wishes,
Corin

2023年6月20日

when making new products it started hiding and redirecting them to the home page and i can't undo it.

Medicus Scrub Caps
英國
使用應用程式 大約21小時
Scayla Apps 已回覆 2023年6月20日

UPDATE: You never contacted support before leaving the review and unfortunately we've been unable to contact with you on several occasions to resolve the issue. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you want to try the app again.

Hi, I noticed you never contacted customer support before leaving your review. I'm sorry for the trouble caused. As it's impossible for Redirect Pro to redirect active pages or hide/unpublish pages, the most likely scenario is that your automatic redirects are enabled and are redirecting product pages you have created but have left as unpublished. This can be changed easily and quickly by clicking one button or by publishing the product pages.

We have reached out to you via email - please respond so we can resolve this issue for you as our main priority.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Corin

2023年6月7日

Great app, works as expected & easy to use. Amazing customer support when needed for specific questions, etc. Thanks so much!

Running With Wolves
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
Scayla Apps 已回覆 2023年6月7日

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions, feature requests or concerns you may have in future and we'll be happy to resolve these for you as a priority!

Best wishes,
Corin

支援服務

「Scayla Apps」會回答您對於「Redirect Pro ‑ 404 SEO」的任何問題。

開發者

Scayla Apps

Larks Mead, Upper Warren Avenue, Reading, ENG, RG4 7EB, GB

資源

開發者無法直接以繁體中文提供支援。

其他同類型應用程式

4.7 滿分 5 顆星 共有 94 則評價 提供免費方案
Say goodbye to low SEO ranking: Try one-click HTML XML sitemap
5.0 滿分 5 顆星 共有 4 則評價 提供免費方案
AI based category pages for convertion.
3.8 滿分 5 顆星 共有 7 則評價 提供免費方案
Add links to your products automatically and enhance your seo!

想要新增應用程式嗎?

免費試用 Shopify 3 天