Avis (175)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
29 avril 2024

Reelup should be a must-have for any ecommerce, especially beauty brands. It's perfect for showing off user-generated content and reviews. I've been telling all my clients who do influencer marketing about it, and they're loving how it boosts their site's credibility and helps with conversions.

The customer service went above and beyond, always quick to respond to any questions I had and willing to accommodate my needs.

Plodica Official
Corée du Sud
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2024

We've been using ReelUp for about a year, and are really happy with the app. It is a fully integrated app with various widgets for the home page and product pages, as well as inta style reels. The product page reel widget can be installed as part of the page or as a reel pop up. Everything is very customisable and flexible. We can upload reels manually or just tag our insta reels, making it very easy and effective.

A really good part is the customer service, very responsive and have fixed all the requests that we've had.

Highly recommended for any D2C brand that wants to drive traffic and conversions on their website.

DiraByDimple
Inde
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 mai 2024

Great app and also support. Gurkirat helped me with getting the designs right for my store and always helpful!

Fight Quarters
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 mai 2024

Very good, affordable app with great customer support. A few bugs still need fixing but the team is more than willling to help quickly and effectively. :) Well done!

Judith Williams Cosmetics
Autriche
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 juin 2024

The app has been great for us & really helped us utilize all of the great exposure we got from TikTok - Customer support is quick & friendly so 5/5 for us & we will be adding it to our other stores in the near future!

Strolee Baby
États-Unis
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 avril 2024

awesome app that highly increase the conversion rate. easy setup and this reelup is the must-have app on shopify. Gurkirat from CS is helpful and friendly. best app ever!

Aura Circle
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 mai 2024

ReelUp is a great app and their CS is fantastic. Gurkirat from their team helped us a lot and was very professional!

NEWA
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
23 mai 2024

I’ve recently installed ReelUp on my website. I love the idea of being able to pull my reels from my socials to promote my products, a clever way of utilising content already created and having consistency across all my socials and website.
This app seems new so a few technical issues happened but the team was very helpful and communicative. They help me sort out the problem, excellent costumer service and great app!
Thank you!

Ana Verdun London
Royaume-Uni
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 avril 2024

A great App with even better service. I can't speak for other industries, but in the beauty space having your video content playing on the buy screen is a huge plus. Any questions I've had, their team was a click away. Highly recommended App.

Loxx Hair
États-Unis
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 mars 2024

I love this app, It offers a user-friendly interface for uploading, organizing, and displaying videos of your products.
The app offers customization options to match your brand's look and feel, helping you create a cohesive brand experience. It provides analytics to track video performance, including views and conversion rates, helping you make informed decisions.

I appreciate the responsive customer support team, which helped me resolve some of my issues promptly.

Highly recommend!

Roving Mode
Inde
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application