Avis (185)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 avril 2023

Amazing app with a good UI and interface.. with great team support. will recommend to everyone.......

Ozomax
Inde
Environ 21 heures d’utilisation de l’application
11 juillet 2023

My store is not 2.0 and they were very quick to help in adding it on my website! Very clear and helpful with answering my questions too. The app loads really fast as well and it's customizable too

Duogram
États-Unis
Environ 9 heures d’utilisation de l’application
15 juillet 2023

Powerful app with a great UI. Easy integration and efficient customer care ready to support for any request.

nabè
Italie
Environ 9 heures d’utilisation de l’application
17 novembre 2022

Amazing app, brought a lot of excitement to our website. Great way to show UGC content and the support team is extremely helpful

Dingbats* Notebooks® - EU Store
Royaume-Uni
Environ 6 heures d’utilisation de l’application
5 juillet 2023

Sto testando quest'app da poco tempo, ma lo staff mi ha dato assistenza per delle rifiniture custom. Ottima assistenza

arteinvendita
Italie
Environ 5 heures d’utilisation de l’application
9 juillet 2023

Great, great service. Replies within a minute maximum, asked questions to understand the problem and fixed my problem directly! Thanks.

Business Mastery
Belgique
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
25 avril 2023

Great app. Super support. Works really well for our DIY videos, where we can add multiple products to a particular DIY video.

Tattvalogy
Inde
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
26 décembre 2022

Great App! Great customer service! Prompt replies and help customizing the fonts in the App Widgets. Thank you!

ROVERLUND
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
30 janvier 2023

Amazing app! A sleek design and excellent customer support team. Would definitely recommend! 5/5 stars!

HouseofHairUK
Royaume-Uni
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
29 mars 2023

This application is truly remarkable! Its customer support is exceptional, as they respond promptly to my queries and swiftly address any issues that may arise. Furthermore, unlike other applications, the inclusion of videos on the pages doesn't seem to slow down its performance. I am impressed with its functionality and uniqueness, which sets it apart from other e-commerce websites. Kudos to the developers for creating such an outstanding application that works so effectively!

Tjstore
Pakistan
40 minutes d’utilisation de l’application