Referral Factory

Referral Factory

From $95/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
18 reviews
18 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
18 reviews
March 17, 2022

We use Referral Factory in the marketing department. This is one of our core tools to get in new, quality customers and lower our cost to acquire a customer. By rewarding our existing athletes for referring their fellow sports people, we are able to get more customers for less. I’m so impressed with how easy it was to connect my referral program to my HubSpot account.

The Essential Collective
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
Edited February 28, 2022

Our team just loves referral Factory! The referral campaigns are easy to set up and we have been impressed with the performance so far What a powerful lead generation Apps

Pets-Fitness24/7
South Africa
Time spent using app: Less than a minute
Edited February 27, 2022

Overall have had a good experience with Referral Factory From sign-up to creating and managing referral programs. This is one of our core tools to get in new, quality customers and lower our cost to acquire a customer. The service of the app is amazing! I hope the app works well too

Imaginary Worlds
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
Edited February 23, 2022

“Referral marketing software” sounds like a mouthful, and possibly even more complex to operate. But that’s not the case with Referral Factory. In truth, it makes working with Excel pivot tables look like rocket science. From sign-up to creating and managing referral programs, you’ll find the entire experience not just easy, but fun. Also the email support was a great help to us. Looking forward to the next steps!

IT Tech Specialists
United States
Time spent using app: 1 minute
February 23, 2022

Referral Factory app is great, and support is amazing. Customers love to get price and things like this. Very easy to use, and a lot of options available

Diva Inc
United States
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
February 22, 2022

No brainer. Tons of optionality. Nice 15-day free trial to get started. Great customer service, which was very helpful during customization/onboarding

Promo On Demand
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 minute
February 22, 2022

They provide amazing customer service.
They have great response times. When it comes to the customization I asked for, it didn’t take long, And it worked just the way I wanted.

Mari James
United States
Time spent using app: 1 minute
February 22, 2022

Cool Tool to generate new organic customers. Also the email support was a great help to us. Looking forward to the next steps!

HLM Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 1 minute
February 22, 2022

Referral Factory was much more affordable--as a startup, every penny counts.
It also has way more flexibility and social media sharing options--plus Referral Factory has templates to help SaaS businesses like ours build programs.

Door Bow Store
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 minute
February 22, 2022

We use Referral Factory in the marketing department. This is one of our core tools to get in new, quality customers and lower our cost to acquire a customer. By rewarding our existing athletes for referring their fellow sports people, we are able to get more customers for less.

Door Bows For Any Occasion
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 minute