Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 février 2024

Emir was amazing at helping not only design a specific pop up feature, but also implement it with strict targeting rules. Thank you very much - very helpful!

Raindrop
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 20 mars 2024

I like this app but I am just need to consider moving to different app to address some other aspects for my business otherwise this app is excellent to use.
Adis has been absolutely outstanding in providing me with exceptional customer support. His responsiveness, knowledge, and willingness to go the extra mile have made my experience with your company truly remarkable. I greatly appreciate his efforts in ensuring that my concerns are addressed promptly and effectively. Thank you, Adis, for your exceptional service.

Globalyou
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 mars 2024

App easy to set up and support is very reactive and helpful! I recommend!

Mium Lab UK
France
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 avril 2024

I looked at a lot of referral widgets to support our site and none could do what we needed until I found SC Conjured Referrals. The tech is flexible, easy to use and the customer support are great. Highly recommend.

Sugarless
États-Unis
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 mars 2024

Great support by Haris and the team. Love the functionality that you can give away also free products to advocates and friends which is essential for our business

Freiland Bio Metzger Jäger und Sammler
Allemagne
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2024

Great service.

Hudson Home
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 décembre 2023

Easy to set up, affordable plans and most importantly, excellent customer service!

NutriClub
Australie
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Circle a répondu 6 décembre 2023

Thank you for your excellent review! We're delighted to hear that you found our Conjured Referrals easy to set up and affordable. At Shop Circle, we give highest priority to customer satisfaction, so hearing about your positive experience with our customer service really makes our day!

Your feedback is crucial for us as we strive to continually enhance your experience. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience.

Stay awesome and happy selling!

Best Wishes,
The Shop Circle Team.

Modifié le 27 décembre 2023

Great Customer Experience. Haris and Adna were prompt in answering my questions.

REFRAMD
Allemagne
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 octobre 2023

I would recommend Conjured Referrals to anyone looking to increase their customer base and sales. I had been using a different app that bundled referrals, reviews, rewards, etc. all together for months now but unfortunately the customer usability of that app's referral page is so poor, offered no customization, and was hidden within widgets with no way to directly share it with customers. Conjured Referrals literally fixed all these issues and let's me have complete control over the type of referral bonus I want displayed. It also allows for customization options so it truly integrates with my branding and allows the referral forms to be displayed wherever I need them to be on the site. Support is also by far one of the most responsive and friendliest teams I have communicated with. Mehmed connected with me in a matter of minutes after submitting my request and went above and beyond with helping me with my question. Overall, I'm extremely satisfied with the capabilities and support I received.

Strength of One
États-Unis
Environ 18 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Circle a répondu 4 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We’re thrilled that Conjured Referrals has been able to address all your previous concerns and provide the flexibility you need for effective customer referrals. It's fantastic to hear that it has helped you maintain your brand consistency and has offered you complete control over referral bonuses.

It's also wonderful to know that our support team, specifically Mehmed, has been able to assist you swiftly and efficiently. Your kind words mean a lot to our team.

Our goal at Shop Circle is to continuously exceed your expectations, and it’s great to hear that we’ve managed to accomplish it with you. We appreciate your recommendation and your detailed feedback.

Thanks again, and we're here to assist you anytime.

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team

18 mars 2024

L'installation a été facile grâce au chat qui m'a permis de dialoguer avec un conseiller. Merci

Miss Vicky Wine
France
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application