Omtaler (237)

Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 98 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
14. mars 2024

Great support by Haris and the team. Love the functionality that you can give away also free products to advocates and friends which is essential for our business

Freiland Bio Metzger Jäger und Sammler
Tyskland
Rundt 3 timer bruker appen
Redigert 27. desember 2023

Great Customer Experience. Haris and Adna were prompt in answering my questions.

REFRAMD
Tyskland
4 måneder bruker appen
23. oktober 2017

Char was super helpful and very responsive in doing all of the customizations that we wanted! The app is really easy and clear to use - so far, it's working great!

Milliannadesign
USA
Over 6 år bruker appen
Shop Circle svarte 13. desember 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to know that you had a positive experience with our app and found Char's assistance beneficial. Our team continuously strive to provide the best possible service, and to meet everyone's customization needs smoothly.

We're also happy to hear your experience with the app's ease of use and clarity. It's always great to know that our app is running just as we intended - seamlessly and effectively.

Your feedback is instrumental in our continuous journey to serve all users better.

Warm regards,
The Shop Circle Team

6. august 2018

Great app and excellent customer service. We had a lot of questions and custom requests because we are a two-sided marketplace and we were really pleased with the response time and willingness to help.

Kid Gear
USA
Over 5 år bruker appen
Shop Circle svarte 12. desember 2023

We're absolutely delighted to hear that you're finding our Conjured Referrals app great and our customer service excellent! It's rewarding to know that you've had a positive experience working with us, especially in handling your custom requests and queries as a two-sided marketplace. Your satisfaction is our highest priority here at Shop Circle.

Your feedback emphasizes our commitment to provide excellent customer service paired with a seamless app experience. We're here to help you whenever you need us, and we look forward to assisting with any further queries or requests you may have.

We really appreciate your wonderful review and the full 5-star rating!

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

29. mars 2019

Very easy to implement even with limited tech experience. Char is SUPER responsive, which is rare and much appreciated in the app/SaaS world.

Clare
USA
Over 5 år bruker appen
Shop Circle svarte 11. desember 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to implement and that you appreciated our responsive support team, especially the help from Char. It's a priority for us at Shop Circle to be easily accessible and respond swiftly to our users.

Thank you for your fantastic feedback and the 5-star rating. It truly means a lot to us.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

20. oktober 2018

The flow is very well thought out for both the brand and the consumer. Also, the customization support is fantastic - very fast and thorough responses!

Otherland
USA
Over 5 år bruker appen
Shop Circle svarte 12. desember 2023

Hello,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you appreciate the well-planned flow of Conjured Referrals for both the brand and the consumer. It's great to know that our fast and thorough customization support met your expectations.

Your feedback is crucial as it helps us continue to improve and provide the best possible service. Thanks again for your kind words.

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

11. april 2019

I love Conjured! Works exactly the way I want it to work. Their service is simply phenomenal. Extremely fast responses whenever you run into a problem. I strongly recommend Conjured to everyone, just use their 14 days free trial and see for yourself.

Wingman
Nederland
Over 5 år bruker appen
Shop Circle svarte 11. desember 2023

We're thrilled to hear that Conjured Referrals has been exactly what you needed, and that our service has met your expectations. It's fantastic to know our quick responses were handy when you ran into a hiccup. We really appreciate your strong recommendation and enthusiastic endorsement of our 14-day free trial. Hearing feedback like yours is a significant driver for us to strive harder. Thank you.

With appreciation,
The Shop Circle Team

Redigert 11. desember 2018

This app works great, but more importantly, its support team will go above and beyond to craft whatever suits your needs. As a designer with no coding experience, Char helped bring my vision to life. I would absolutely recommend this app to others!

WallyGro
USA
Rundt 5 år bruker appen
Shop Circle svarte 12. desember 2023

Thank you for your glowing review! We're extremely delighted that our app and support team, especially Char, were able to accommodate your specific needs. It's always exciting to think that our app contributes to talented designers like yourself bringing their visions to life. Your commendation means the world to us and your recommendation is greatly appreciated. Our team will continue to work hard to provide excellent service and assist with your future endeavors. Your feedback truly helps us shape our app for the better.

Best regards,
Shop Circle Team

1. april 2019

Very helpful app owner!!
Always on hand to help. Easy to use the app. We have seen great return from using conjured.

SIRPLUS
Storbritannia
Nesten 5 år bruker appen
Shop Circle svarte 11. desember 2023

We're truly delighted to hear such positive feedback, and we're equally excited that you're finding Conjured Referrals easy to use! It's wonderful to know that our efforts in offering prompt support are being appreciated and that the app is delivering great returns for your business. We will continue to strive to provide the best possible service to awesome customers like you.

Your review means a lot to us and let us know we’re on the right track. Do not hesitate to reach out anytime you need assistance or have any suggestions. Thanks again from the Shop Circle team!

9. april 2019

We just set up this app, so I can't say too much about it's performance just yet, but I will say that Char was incredibly helpful! She was quick to answer emails, and helped us with backend edits, to ensure this program looked cohesive with the rest of our site. Looking forward to seeing how customers respond!

OLiV Tasting Room
Canada
Nesten 5 år bruker appen
Shop Circle svarte 11. desember 2023

Hi there,

We can't thank you enough for your 5-star rating and we're absolutely delighted that you had such a wonderful experience setting up our app with the assistance of Char. We truly value your kind words.

We're thrilled that Char was able to assist you promptly with your queries and with the backend edits, ensuring the app's look and feel matches your site. It's great to hear that you're anticipating the customer responses!

As you mentioned, you're still in the early stages of using Conjured Referrals, and we'd love to hear further feedback once you've had more experience with its performance.

Your feedback plays a significant role in the continuous enhancement of our app and service.

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team