Omtaler (237)

Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 98 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
2. desember 2022

Great app and a really helpful team if you're stuck. Responds to emails super quickly with all the answers.

DabbaDrop
Storbritannia
7 dager bruker appen
Shop Circle svarte 4. desember 2022

Thank you so much for your nice review and for choosing us! It's our pleasure to hear that you found our app very useful and that our amazing Support Team hit the mark for you.

All the best,
Customer Success Team | Shop Circle

5. november 2018

Just installed app yesterday. Char immediately reached out and offered any assistance. Today, she actually completed a visual customization change. Really impressed with her willingness to make the app suit my needs. I would highly recommend trying out this app!

Kennel Bags
USA
7 dager bruker appen
Shop Circle svarte 12. desember 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're delighted to hear that Char's proactive and supportive approach has made your journey with our Conjured Referrals app a pleasant one. Hearing that you would highly recommend the app is the highest praise we could hope for! Your feedback motivates us to put our best foot forward. Do keep connecting with us for any future needs or queries.

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

10. oktober 2022

The customer assistance is amazing! They respond quickly and efficiently, they find solutions and make sure everything is working up to your expectations.

Luli Fama
USA
6 dager bruker appen
Shop Circle svarte 11. oktober 2022

What a nice review!!😊 It's awesome to hear that you found our product useful and it was our pleasure to serve you quickly and efficiently! Your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best.

All the best,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

6. desember 2018

This is a wonderful app for handling a referral program. The team is outstanding and will help customize the program to your business needs. I could not recommend them enough!

Potluck
USA
1 dag bruker appen
Shop Circle svarte 12. desember 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to read your review! It's wonderful to hear that our app is useful for your referral program and that our team was able to assist in customizing it to meet your business needs. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated.

Your feedback is of great importance to us and we will continue to strive to provide you with the best service possible.

Thanks again from the Shop Circle team!

27. mai 2020

Good app, good support!
It does work by inserting the code line to your page content which is great if you have multi-language store and if you care about the loading speed of your website.
Also, it is available to customize the style of the page. Support will do it for you for free. You just need to provide them with your design.

Test_shopify_stilnest
Tyskland
1 dag bruker appen
Shop Circle svarte 27. mai 2020

Thanks for your review! We're only an email away if you need help with anything else!

9. april 2022

Very hands on & speedy support! Appreciate the value add insights provided. The app is great and easy to self serve and push live within hours.

Zing Pantry Shortcuts
Canada
Rundt 23 timer bruker appen
Shop Circle svarte 25. april 2022

Thanks for the review! Please let us know if we can be helpful in any way!

29. september 2017

Fast customer service! So far so good

Morepets
USA
Rundt 14 timer bruker appen
Shop Circle svarte 13. desember 2023

We are thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service speed! At Shop Circle, we strive to provide our users with efficient and high-quality service. Thanks for taking the time to acknowledge that. Do continue to explore the Conjured Referrals app and don't hesitate to contact us if you need any additional assistance! Your positive feedback helps us keep our service standards high.

Best Wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

1. april 2021

We've set this app today and Team was very helpful to customize it! We will explore more options in the coming days!

Rachel Riley UK
Storbritannia
Rundt 6 timer bruker appen
Shop Circle svarte 1. april 2021

Thank you for the review. We're always here should you need any help along the way!

18. desember 2020

Conjured was very easy to setup. We reviewed a number of other referral apps and found Conjured was more customizable and straightforward to use!

Pangea
USA
4 minutter bruker appen
Shop Circle svarte 21. desember 2020

We're thrilled to hear you are happy with Conjured Referrals. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do to help along the way!

30. september 2020

Setting up this app was super easy. We looked at a bunch of other referral apps but none were as customizable and easy to use as this one. Aimee on the customer support team was super helpful!

Marco Sweets & Spices
USA
2 minutter bruker appen
Shop Circle svarte 2. oktober 2020

We're thrilled to hear you are having a good experience with Conjured Referrals. Let us know if we can do anything else to help!