Avaliações (237)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 11 de dezembro de 2018

This app works great, but more importantly, its support team will go above and beyond to craft whatever suits your needs. As a designer with no coding experience, Char helped bring my vision to life. I would absolutely recommend this app to others!

WallyGro
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
Shop Circle deixou uma resposta 12 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your glowing review! We're extremely delighted that our app and support team, especially Char, were able to accommodate your specific needs. It's always exciting to think that our app contributes to talented designers like yourself bringing their visions to life. Your commendation means the world to us and your recommendation is greatly appreciated. Our team will continue to work hard to provide excellent service and assist with your future endeavors. Your feedback truly helps us shape our app for the better.

Best regards,
Shop Circle Team

1 de abril de 2019

Very helpful app owner!!
Always on hand to help. Easy to use the app. We have seen great return from using conjured.

SIRPLUS
Reino Unido
Quase 5 anos usando o app
Shop Circle deixou uma resposta 11 de dezembro de 2023

We're truly delighted to hear such positive feedback, and we're equally excited that you're finding Conjured Referrals easy to use! It's wonderful to know that our efforts in offering prompt support are being appreciated and that the app is delivering great returns for your business. We will continue to strive to provide the best possible service to awesome customers like you.

Your review means a lot to us and let us know we’re on the right track. Do not hesitate to reach out anytime you need assistance or have any suggestions. Thanks again from the Shop Circle team!

9 de abril de 2019

We just set up this app, so I can't say too much about it's performance just yet, but I will say that Char was incredibly helpful! She was quick to answer emails, and helped us with backend edits, to ensure this program looked cohesive with the rest of our site. Looking forward to seeing how customers respond!

OLiV Tasting Room
Canadá
Quase 5 anos usando o app
Shop Circle deixou uma resposta 11 de dezembro de 2023

Hi there,

We can't thank you enough for your 5-star rating and we're absolutely delighted that you had such a wonderful experience setting up our app with the assistance of Char. We truly value your kind words.

We're thrilled that Char was able to assist you promptly with your queries and with the backend edits, ensuring the app's look and feel matches your site. It's great to hear that you're anticipating the customer responses!

As you mentioned, you're still in the early stages of using Conjured Referrals, and we'd love to hear further feedback once you've had more experience with its performance.

Your feedback plays a significant role in the continuous enhancement of our app and service.

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team

22 de setembro de 2020

Great service, great speed. Thanks Aimee ! We really had a timely answer and a solution to our question.

HOLOS
Canadá
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Shop Circle deixou uma resposta 29 de setembro de 2020

Your review means the world to us! Thanks for trying Conjured Referrals. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do to help!

17 de outubro de 2019

Great app with the right amount of functionality. Had everything we needed from a referral app. The customer support was also awesome.

Bravado Designs USA
Canadá
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Shop Circle deixou uma resposta 8 de dezembro de 2023

Hello,

Thank you so much for your encouraging review and the 5-star rating! We are thrilled to hear that Conjured Referrals met all your needs and that our customer support was up to the mark.

Your kind words are a big boost for all of us at Shop Circle. We take pride in ensuring our customers have the best possible experience with our app.

If there are any more ways we can assist you or features you'd like to see, please don't hesitate to let us know. Customer feedback is vital to us as it helps us continuously improve our services.

Cheers,
The Shop Circle Team

21 de setembro de 2020

This app meets all of our needs for creating and managing friend referrals and promos. Their customer service is amazing, as they have always been readily available to help whenever needed.

HerbWorks
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
Shop Circle deixou uma resposta 29 de setembro de 2020

Thanks for using Conjured Referrals. We're here to help if you need anything else!

17 de junho de 2018

Conjured is really easy to use! We got up and running in no time and I loved how Char was totally committed to getting us live including help with page styling in our theme etc. Collaborating on this with her was a dream and she wouldn't stop until we are 100% satisfied. I highly highly recommend the app and their service.

Project One Nutrition
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
Shop Circle deixou uma resposta 12 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you got up and running with Conjured Referrals effortlessly. It brings us great joy to know that Char's commitment to your satisfaction was noteworthy and that your collaboration was smooth sailing. Your recommendation is highly appreciated. Feedback like yours inspires us to keep striving for the best in our service.

Thanks again and remember that our team is here to assist you anytime!

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

6 de março de 2019

The team (esp. Char) at Conjured Referrals was incredibly helpful in setting our campaign up and getting custom code for the pages and our emails set up. Super prompt and accurate responses to all of our emails. Also, after researching many other referral platforms, this was very easy to set-up and install and is a much better deal than many of the other major companies. Highly recommend.

Brass
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
Shop Circle deixou uma resposta 11 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our Conjured Referrals app easy to set up and install. We pride ourselves on our prompt and accurate support, and we're glad to hear that Char and the rest of our team were able to assist you. Your recommendations mean a lot to us. Your feedback helps us to continually shape the way we support businesses like yours, so thank you again.

Stay connected!

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

29 de janeiro de 2019

Great app! They did so much work to get us setup and it works exactly how we want it to. We have it setup on our store and you can see how seamless the process is to use.

Tusk
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
Shop Circle deixou uma resposta 11 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Conjured Referrals great and that you appreciate the effort our team put into the setup process. It's delightful to know that it works exactly how you envisioned and you're finding it seamless to use in your store.

Your feedback is highly appreciated as it helps us in continuing to deliver excellent service. Thank you for choosing and recommending our app.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

16 de novembro de 2018

Great app, very user-friendly but also has a lot of capability - excellent customer service with quick turn around time. Thanks!

aavrani
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Shop Circle deixou uma resposta 12 de dezembro de 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you find our Conjured Referrals App user-friendly and capable! Thanks a lot for appreciating our customer service as well. We work hard to provide swift responses to our users. Your positive words truly inspire us to ensure we continue to provide excellent service.

As always, we’re here if you need any help or have suggestions. We value your feedback significantly.

Cheers,
The Shop Circle Team