Avaliações (237)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
9 de abril de 2019

Very easy to install, had it working in minutes. Support was also extremely helpful is customizing some work for me quickly.

GarmaGuard™
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Shop Circle deixou uma resposta 11 de dezembro de 2023

We're thrilled to hear your positive feedback, thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We always strive to make our installation process as seamless as possible and we're glad you found it easy to use. Also, it's great to know that our support team could assist you in customization swiftly. Your feedback significantly contributes to our continued drive to provide excellent service. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

14 de outubro de 2020

Really easy to work with and incredibly helpful for setting up a simple referral program. You get a lot of customer service attention as they really dig into your problems and help create solutions to code what you're looking for. Would definitely recommend for anybody looking for a simple referral program for their store.

Sunday Farms
Canadá
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Shop Circle deixou uma resposta 19 de outubro de 2020

Thanks for giving Conjured Referrals a try! We're here to help should you need anything!

1 de outubro de 2020

This app is straightforward and a perfect solution to what we were looking for. Easy to set up and get going, also amazing customer service! We had a couple of questions and Char was extremely knowledgable and quick with her support! Thank you so much! Highly recommend.

raclifestyle
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Shop Circle deixou uma resposta 2 de outubro de 2020

Thanks for the review! Please let us know if you need help with anything else.

28 de setembro de 2016

We just installed Conjured Referrals and are very impressed. The team has been super responsive. They even helped install the app and customize it to our needs. It has already brought us new business. Definitely recommend!

Reddwood
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
29 de dezembro de 2021

Support is quick and super helpful. They made recommendations and quick fixes to help me get my program running even better.

Undersummers by CarrieRae
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Shop Circle deixou uma resposta 7 de janeiro de 2022

Thanks for trying Conjured Referrals and for your review. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help make sure you are successful with your new referral program. Thanks!

20 de junho de 2018

GREAT referral app. Easy to implement and provides different ways of promoting your program onsite. So far since we've launched we've seen a nice lift in performance compared to our past referral app - customer service has also been great! I would definitely recommend!

The Sill
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Shop Circle deixou uma resposta 12 de dezembro de 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear that you've found Conjured Referrals to be a great addition to your store! It's fantastic to know how easy it has been to implement, and that it's already driving better performance for your business.

Your commendations for our customer service made our day, and it's always our pleasure assisting you. Thanks so much for recommending our app - it means a lot to us.

Your feedback is highly appreciated and helps us strive to continually deliver a high-quality app experience.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

26 de janeiro de 2021

Conjured is simply fantastic. We spent months searching for the perfect referral tool before stumbling upon Conjured. The backend is easy to learn and navigate. The frontend is intuitive for customers and highly customizable. We’ve seen immediate results and plan to iterate and improve further. Their team is great to work with – super responsive, endlessly patient, and always efficient. On top of that, they’re also just good people. We’re excited to continue working with them long into the future.

FCTRY
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Shop Circle deixou uma resposta 6 de dezembro de 2023

We truly appreciate your kind words and stellar 5-star rating! It's fabulous to hear that you found Conjured Referrals intuitive, customizable, and effective for your needs. Our team prides itself on the level of responsiveness and efficiency we provide, and we're overjoyed that you've found this to be the case. We're delighted to be working with you and look forward to continuing this partnership into the future. Once again, thank you for your detailed and positive feedback. It plays a vital role in our ongoing efforts to enhance and grow.

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team

1 de dezembro de 2020

I couldn't fully test the app yet and actually think a few things during setup are a bit confusing or at least not extremely efficient (design templates would be helpful, also easier setup of multiple entry points for the campaign, a few other things). But the team's support is extremely helpful (thanks Char!) and can probably help to overcome any obstacle that one might face. Good job!

truemorrow
Alemanha
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Shop Circle deixou uma resposta 2 de dezembro de 2020

Thanks for your review! We're constantly working to improve and appreciate your feedback very much. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help!

27 de fevereiro de 2019

Really excellent aftercare. Does what it says it does and plenty of room for customisation. We're pleased with it!

Petalon Flowers
Reino Unido
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Shop Circle deixou uma resposta 11 de dezembro de 2023

Hi there! We really appreciate your thoughtful review! It's fantastic to know you're finding the customization and functionality of Conjured Referrals excellent. Your feedback also sheds some nice spotlight on our aftercare services, and we are truly grateful.
Here at Shop Circle, we aim to deliver exceptional services to our users, thus hearing we’ve made you happy makes us happy too!
We value your feedback immensely. Enjoy using Conjured Referrals!

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

13 de agosto de 2020

Great app - setup was easy, easy to use, and awesome customer support! Does exactly what we need it to do and doesn't need constant "babysitting." Love that we're able to offer Gift Cards for advocate rewards. Also, really appreciate that the app is both easy to use but also offers a ton of customization options, so you have full control.

COMRAD
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Shop Circle deixou uma resposta 13 de agosto de 2020

Thanks for the review! You know where to find us if you need help with anything along the way;)