Referral Candy & Affiliate , 2.136 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. März 2024

Katherine worked diligently with me to solve several major issues. Referral Candy is absolutely wonderful. It does have many layers and sometimes may not be a genuine "out of the box" solution. But their customer support is always eager to help. I was frustrated several times but Katherine always kept me informed every step and I am grateful for her help as I was tempted to leave the platform several times. Glad I stayed as it really is a solid experience.

Thermacell Repellents
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
ReferralCandy hat geantwortet 27. März 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! It was truly my pleasure assisting you in resolving those issues. I'm thrilled to hear that despite the challenges you faced, you found Referral Candy to be a wonderful platform overall. :)
- Katherine

13. März 2024

Worked with Innah on getting our shopify store reconnected to our referral candy account and she was always following up and reached out to their engineers and got an answer for us almost immediately. This team is amazing and they will follow up with you to make sure you have a solution in place before moving on. Amazing! Thank you Innah!

Farm Field Table
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
ReferralCandy hat geantwortet 15. März 2024

That's wonderful feedback! We're committed to ensuring your satisfaction, so if you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you!
- Innah

25. April 2024

Katherine was great and really went above and beyond to look into the issue we were having. I thought there was one issue but she spend time looking at it and realised there was actually something else going on. Really great customer service

Chāmpo
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
ReferralCandy hat geantwortet 10. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for this review. :)
- Katherine

27. März 2024

Had a really great customer experience with Jessa. She was really prompt with her responses as well as help me solve my issue very quicky. Super impressed!

The Butcher Shoppe
Kanada
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
ReferralCandy hat geantwortet 29. März 2024

Thanks for this amazing feedback! I'm glad to have assisted you with your concerns. Let us know anytime you need help. :)
- Jessa

19. April 2024

Amazing help from Katherine to settled up our first campaign. Great service, I do recommend!

Upway United States
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
ReferralCandy hat geantwortet 22. April 2024

That's awesome! Thank you so much for your time today and for providing this nice feedback. :)
- Katherine

22. März 2024

I had a very small issue while setting up the domains for our emails that will be sent to our customers (it was about the account's password not being set up correctly), during the entire process i was assisted by Innah who helped and guided me through this process, always being very attentive and answering quickly, this review is not much about the services since we installed the app today and still have to review how useful it might be but instead about the assistance provided by ReferralCandy's customer service support, which we at TicoTopia are more than happy to have, we truly hope that all of our future interactions will be as smooth and satisfactory as it was with Innah, thank you!

TicoTopia
Vereinigte Staaten
13 tage mit der App
ReferralCandy hat geantwortet 25. März 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Excellent customer service can truly make a difference. I'm glad to hear that you're off to a positive start with ReferralCandy, and I hope that your future interactions continue to be smooth and satisfactory. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out anytime. :)
- Innah

9. Mai 2024

Irene was incredibly helpful and patiently worked with me to set up our first campaign. We encountered a bug, but we quickly found a solution. I highly recommend her.

Maline Bodywear
Frankreich
27 tage mit der App
ReferralCandy hat geantwortet 13. Mai 2024

You are so awesome! Thank you so much for this review. We're excited to see great results on your referral campaign. :)
- Irene

9. Mai 2024

Irene is super helpful and fast! Thank you :)

Comfy Koalas
Australien
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
ReferralCandy hat geantwortet 10. Mai 2024

My pleasure! Thanks for writing a review and reach out anytime you need help.
- Irene

6. März 2024

Riz was absolutely fantastic! She solved my issue quickly and efficiently. It was a little complicated, and she unraveled the mystery for me and made sure I understood what happened and why it happened. I was very impressed with the level of top notch customer service and the speed with which my question was answered. Thank you Riz!

Gigawatt Coffee Roasters
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
ReferralCandy hat geantwortet 8. März 2024

You were also a delight to talk to, and I had fun assisting you with your concerns. Thank you so much! :)
- Riz

26. April 2024

haven't had a chance to launch my campaign, but KATHERINE in customer support was an absolute star She not only answered my questions and gave me all the tools I needed to start using the software, she even made design suggestions and sent screenshots of my own photos with custom text. 11/10

Juicy Marbles
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
ReferralCandy hat geantwortet 10. Mai 2024

You are amazing. Thanks for this. :)
- Katherine