Rezensionen (2.140)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
10. Mai 2022

It says if we need help we ask help from their expert, but where the hXll is your expert? They never reply your message and only an automation robot to speak to you.

Homerunpet
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Etwa 24 stunden mit der App
ReferralCandy hat geantwortet 2. Juni 2022

Hello Kun,

We understand how frustrating it can be to not be able to speak to someone immediately about your concern. We responded as quickly as we could to all your chat inquiries, unfortunately, it took us over an hour to respond to that one message you left us outside our office hours. Thank you for your feedback, we will use this as an opportunity to improve the experience we provide our clients.

17. Januar 2014

"Per Use" pricing is a not correct. If you look at their pricing, they charge a minimum monthly fee ($15, $45, $155, $885) if you do not have enough commission to cover that fee. Not only that but ReferralCandy takes a whopping maximum 7.5% commission on referral sales.

This is not recommended for small businesses or businesses on a tight budget.

D&M Collectibles
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
ReferralCandy hat geantwortet 22. Dezember 2020

NB: This review is from 2014, about a previous pricing structure

Thank you for the feedback. We’ve since come out with a pricing structure that we believe best aligns our interests with yours; where we succeed when you succeed. I realize it’s been a while, but you can check it out on this page: https://www.referralcandy.com/pricing and let us know what you think. - Jaime R.

5. September 2022

App wont complete the account set-up process upon installation - just gets stuck on the Referral Candy website.

St Frock
Australien
27 minuten mit der App
ReferralCandy hat geantwortet 6. September 2022

Hi there. Apologies if you're having a hard time completing the signup process. We saw the message you sent our team earlier and one of our success managers is reaching out to you to help quickly get this sorted. Thank you!

UPDATE:
Hi again, we’ve been trying to reach you. We’ve figured out what happened and the fix is fairly simple to implement (instructions also sent via email). Just let us know as soon as you are ready and we’ll help get everything setup.

Bearbeitet am 23. Mai 2018

Another developer posting lies and false information to get people to install their app.

How this started, I emailed them inquiring about how they help stores with making sales, as in the app description they mention they brought a suppliment company from $0 in sales to $10,000 in sales, in one month.

QUOTE
"We singlehandedly helped a supplement company grow their sales from $0 - $10,000 every month (and that’s just one example!)"
END QUOTE

THIS IS A LIE!

They explained that for their app to work, your store needs to be making sales every day, then Referral Candy works off those customers.
Now this seemed weird considering they claim to have taken a store from $0 in sales to $10,000 just after installing their app.

A BLANTENT LIE!!

They even confirmed this with me by ceasing communication when asked about it how they did it if the store had no sales.

AVOID THIS COMPANY!

Emer Jones Apparel
Australien
6 minuten mit der App
ReferralCandy hat geantwortet 23. April 2021

NB: this review is from 2018, about a previous version of ReferralCandy

I am terribly sorry for this misunderstanding. I assure you there is no intention to be misleading or untruthful about how strongly we believe our product can help retailers be successful.

The line you quoted in the app description was from a case study we did a while back. In it, the client said that "For virtually no labor, I get so many sales – at least $10k this month.” I do see how it can be read differently.

We have since made the appropriate changes to the case study and listing. Thank you for pointing it out! -- Jaime R.