レビュー (2,146)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2020年10月27日

So far so good.
Jon Dolor was a great help when troubleshooting - took a little while to figure out the problem BUT once we got to the bottom of it he kept checking in again.

Bridge Road Brewers
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
ReferralCandyが返信しました 2021年5月13日

Thanks for your kind review. Glad Jon could help. Please let us know how we can serve you better to get up to five stars!

2022年4月7日

Muy buena atención al usuario. He tenido algún problema, al parecer no relacionado con la app, pero sí con la plataforma de Shopify, y aún así, el equipo de atención me atendió y resolvió mis dudas. ¡Gracias!

Dehesa El Milagro
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:22日
ReferralCandyが返信しました 2022年6月1日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a compliment. We're happy to know that our assistance made a noteworthy difference! -ReferralCandy Team

2022年2月22日

The app is great because you can offer product gift to advocate and not only coupons and the customer service is great ! Thanks Cris for your help !
But I put only 3* because the app cannot work with SEAL subscription and Seal subscription is the only subscription's app working with stripe. (In France we don't have a lot of choice...) I really would love the referral program works with subscription's products... I hope it will change in the future ;-)

Les Petits Savonneurs
フランス
アプリの使用期間:11日
ReferralCandyが返信しました 2022年2月22日

We appreciate your feedback! We understand that there are compatibility limitations in your region. Rest assured this has been raised with our product team. Should you want to try us again in the future, just let us know.

編集日:2018年10月18日

I tested this app for a couple of weeks and I like the idea but it is just too expensive for what it is. Pretty much the only option you have is to get your customers to refer their friends and that is going to cost you $49 a month plus 5% of those referred sales. Sorry, but an app like this is only worth about $25 per month and zero commissions on the sales, with such limited features.

Harem Garden
タイ
アプリの使用期間:7日
ReferralCandyが返信しました 2021年5月13日

NB: this review is from 2018, about a previous version of ReferralCandy

Thank you for your feedback! We think our pricing structure is fair because it aligns our interest with your store: we grow with your store, and we succeed when your store makes more referral sales. Since your review, our team has been hard at work developing new features. Check out all the features ReferralCandy offers here: https://www.referralcandy.com/features. Hope you give us another try. -- Jaime R.

2017年11月21日

Excellent support, still to see app performance,

Mobiland
ガーナ
アプリの使用期間:7日
ReferralCandyが返信しました 2021年5月13日

NB: This review is from 2017, about a previous version of ReferralCandy.

We are humbled and happy to hear about your excellent support experience. Perhaps we can help you even more by providing you with recommendations on how to get the most out of ReferralCandy? Looking forward to hearing from you. - Bryan B.

2018年10月19日

not able to get it to work yet. Setup not working. Hope to get to use the service at some point. Thanks.

DirtySouthVintage.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
ReferralCandyが返信しました 2021年5月13日

NB: this review is from 2018, about a previous version of ReferralCandy

Hey DirtySouthVintage team, I'm sorry for the trouble you went through setting up ReferralCandy. Our Customer Success Team has helped thousands of retailers, and we're ready to help you. Drop us a message, we'll be happy to walk you through every step. - Bryan B.

2021年12月6日

Terrible deal for store owners. On top of the $50/month, they take 5% commission on the next THREE orders for each referred customer (it's in the fine print). Say your average order value is $100. You'll pay them $15 for each referral. Why would I do this when there are plenty of apps that charge a flat rate of $50/month. Or when I can pay FB ads $5 to acquire a new customer? You'll also have to factor in the cost of referral discounts (assuming 10% coupons for referred and referrer, $100 AOV, that's another $20 in cost. Your app looks well thought out, but please reconsider your revenue model.

Reveil
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8分
ReferralCandyが返信しました 2021年12月7日

Hey there, I appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, and for saying ReferralCandy is a well thought out product. I noticed you were browsing our pricing page and can see how it may have caused a misunderstanding. I would love the opportunity to get your thoughts on how we can better present our pricing offers, as well as clear up any confusion. Our team will reach out to arrange a call at your convenience. - Jaime R.

2013年3月14日

quick, seamless integration. shows if customer opened an email. unfortunately for us it doesn't create any referrals within trial period.

GoGreenSolar.com
ReferralCandyが返信しました 2021年5月13日

NB: This review is from 2013, about a previous version of ReferralCandy.

We’re happy to hear that your onboarding experience was seamless. There are a number of factors that influence the success of a referral campaign. Some take more time than others to build momentum. I know it's been a while, but in case you're thinking about trying a referral program again, I think you'll be pleasantly surprised at the significant improvements made to ReferralCandy and it's features. Drop us a message, we're excited to work with you again. - Bryan B.