Referral Candy ‑ Rewards

Referral Candy ‑ Rewards

월 $59부터. 30일 무료 체험. 추가 요금이 부과될 수 있습니다.
평점(4.8)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 1929개
리뷰 1929개
전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 89%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 1929개
2023년 1월 26일

The experience was great. I'm new and there's a very patience and knowledgeable young lady back there named Katherine. I appreciate her time and handling me with kid gloves. Thanks K!

Interior Wows
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1시간
답글 ReferralCandy개 2023년 1월 26일

You're absolutely welcome! I appreciate the review! - Katherine

2023년 1월 25일에 편집됨

We just signed up for ReferralCandy, and I was asked to take over the program without having been a part of the discovery. I contacted support via the chat and delt with Jessa and Ines a few times. Each time they were both was SO HELPFUL and answered my questions and helped me get a resolution very fast. I appreciate the amazing customer service!!

Natalist
미국
앱 사용 시간: 6일
답글 ReferralCandy개 2023년 1월 25일

Thank you! We appreciate your review! It was a pleasure speaking with you! And of course, please feel free to reach out any time you need assistance!- Jessa and Ines

2023년 1월 25일

Benz Jalali solved all my doubts! I couldn't really give a try on the app yet, but all the configurations and customizations seem great for us! Thanks!

BRICOTECA
스페인
앱 사용 시간: 23일
답글 ReferralCandy개 2023년 1월 25일

It has been a pleasure assisting you today! Can't wait to see great results in your campaign! :)
- Benz

2023년 1월 24일

We are excited to try out the app and had a number of questions, their customer service team was very helpful in answering them promptly and accurate. It is nice knowing the Development Team and Customer Service Team work closely. Thank you Jessa, for your help. We are excited to see what ReferralCandy can do.

TiaBhuva.com
캐나다
앱 사용 시간: 15일
답글 ReferralCandy개 2023년 1월 25일

We are so happy to have assisted you today. Thanks also for writing an awesome review. :)
- Jessa

2023년 1월 24일

just getting set up, it's pretty easy to use but i had a few questions, even on the chat support, super quick - Lorraine is a superhero

People's Captain
영국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1시간
답글 ReferralCandy개 2023년 1월 24일

Wow! Thank you for your kind words! I really appreciate it. Let us know if you need any assistance and we'll be here for you! - Lorraine

2023년 1월 19일

Overall good experience with the app so far, it's early days but the customer support has been very good. I received quick and efficient service from Benz.

BackPainHelp
영국
앱 사용 시간: 1일
답글 ReferralCandy개 2023년 1월 20일

I'm glad I was able to assist! Reach out to us any time if you need assistance! - Benz

2023년 1월 18일

Just going through the onboarding process and Lorraine has been very helpful. Only giving it 4 stars because we haven't tested the app out fully yet. Will update if it proves to be what we're looking for.

Mark | The Level Collective
영국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2시간
답글 ReferralCandy개 2023년 1월 18일

Thank you for the review! Please feel free to contact us again if you need help! - Lorraine

2023년 1월 12일

5* so far. The customer support team are very quick to respond and are very helpful. I am going through the activation session now, fingers crossed everything goes smoothy.

Goodrays
영국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 22시간
답글 ReferralCandy개 2023년 1월 18일

Thank you for the review! Let us know if you need assistance!

2023년 1월 10일

Katherine with support is awesome! She was super helpful, as the app itself is not very intuitive to set up. But we'll see how it goes once it's activated!

Wilderdog
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 23시간
답글 ReferralCandy개 2023년 1월 18일

Thank you for the review! Let us know if you have further questions - Katherine

2023년 1월 10일에 편집됨

JC was very patient with all my questions. He helped me on all settings, progress. One of the best experience.

UK 1MORE
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 시간: 대략 22시간
답글 ReferralCandy개 2023년 1월 18일

I'm glad to be of help! Let us know whenever you need assistance! - JC