Referral Candy ‑ Rewards

Referral Candy ‑ Rewards

월 $59부터. 30일 무료 체험. 추가 요금이 부과될 수 있습니다.
평점(4.8)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 1929개
리뷰 13개
전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 89%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 13개
2022년 10월 3일에 편집됨

The only communication with customer service is by email, no phone number to call, and they take a few days in responding. The app doesn't even work like it is supposed to and keeps spamming my customer with invitations that don´t even work

THE PARABALL
미국
앱 사용 시간: 27일
답글 ReferralCandy개 2022년 9월 29일

Hi there. Our sincerest apologies if you had a hard time setting up the campaign. One of our success managers will be reaching out to you via chat and email to help you with your concerns. We're hoping to hear from you real soon. :)

UPDATE:
Hi there. Looks like you got in touch with one of our success managers via chat last Friday. We're wondering if the concern you raised was resolved or you need further assistance? We will be sending you another email today so we can fully assist you with any other concerns you many have, and hopefully schedule a call with you. Looking forward to hear form you again. :)

2022년 9월 21일

We couldn't even get through the setup, which should have been the easiest thing to do. The email templates don't work like any WYSIWYG system I've EVER seen, and you're obligated to find an outside developer to do very simple tasks like fix the mandatory social icon links that are in the default template. Their customer service leaves a lot to be desired, and since we couldn't get past step 1, I can't review the actual platform performance. With our poor experience, I would NOT recommend this to anyone. There are multiple other options out there, and we've been able to get an alternative all setup and running in less than 10% of the time spent fighting with the ReferralCandy platform.

ADCO Hearing Products
미국
앱 사용 시간: 8일
답글 ReferralCandy개 2022년 9월 22일

Hi Abby, I'm sorry the set up experience wasn't to your expectations. I agree that our developer mode can be tricky, and your detailed review will help us make a better product. Although our support team did try to help, perhaps we could have jumped on a call (which we do regularly) to address your growing frustration over the setup process. I appreciate you leaving us a review and thanks as well for trying out ReferralCandy! - Jaime R.

2022년 9월 5일

App wont complete the account set-up process upon installation - just gets stuck on the Referral Candy website.

St Frock
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 시간: 27분
답글 ReferralCandy개 2022년 9월 6일

Hi there. Apologies if you're having a hard time completing the signup process. We saw the message you sent our team earlier and one of our success managers is reaching out to you to help quickly get this sorted. Thank you!

UPDATE:
Hi again, we’ve been trying to reach you. We’ve figured out what happened and the fix is fairly simple to implement (instructions also sent via email). Just let us know as soon as you are ready and we’ll help get everything setup.

2022년 5월 10일

It says if we need help we ask help from their expert, but where the hXll is your expert? They never reply your message and only an automation robot to speak to you.

Homerunpet
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 시간: 대략 24시간
답글 ReferralCandy개 2022년 6월 2일

Hello Kun,

We understand how frustrating it can be to not be able to speak to someone immediately about your concern. We responded as quickly as we could to all your chat inquiries, unfortunately, it took us over an hour to respond to that one message you left us outside our office hours. Thank you for your feedback, we will use this as an opportunity to improve the experience we provide our clients.

2021년 10월 12일

Terrible app and even worse support. Discount codes do not work on the "new" shopify checkout, wasted 3 weeks waiting for a reply from support, coveniently in that time I was billed, only to be told they can help and ticket was closed.

Food4Thoughts
영국
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
답글 ReferralCandy개 2021년 10월 12일

Hi there, I apologize for this. Three weeks of back and forth conversations with our team is not a great experience. Regardless of how involved some of our processes are in order to provide you accurate responses, we could have done a better job. A refund is on it's way and I hope you can give us a chance to sort everything out. We've reached out to you and hope to hear back.

2021년 9월 12일

Overcharged due to a customer having the order cancelled and then created again. Reached out to referral candy about this clearly being an identical customer and they responded back saying a refund couldn't be processed.

SmileLife IE
아일랜드
앱 사용 시간: 거의 2년
답글 ReferralCandy개 2021년 9월 12일

Hey there, thanks for bringing this up. What you described does seem problematic. Let me get with my team to see how we can get this sorted. Please standby, we will be reaching out soon!

**UPDATE**
Hi again, we completed our review of the concern you raised and found that a problem with how your store integrated with ReferralCandy caused the duplicates in question. We can help you correct this. I've sent you an email with more details and would love to get on call to get everything sorted. Meantime, a refund is on it's way. I apologize for the experience and hopefully you can give us another try. - Derek

2021년 2월 17일

This is a predatory and unethical app. Referral Candy makes it virtually impossible to delete or downgrade the app. This should not be in the Shopify app store until Referral Candy changes their behavior.

Heylow
미국
앱 사용 시간: 3개월
답글 ReferralCandy개 2021년 4월 23일

Hey Patrick, your account manager Derek tried to reach out to you several times, but did not hear back.

It looks like you tried to downgrade ReferralCandy, but this is not possible as we only have one pricing option.

We're sorry to see you delete the app, but we hope you'll give us another try in the future. Thank you -- Jaime R.

2020년 12월 11일

We have been using this app for awhile and there is one major item we believe it is missing... there NO way to "Approve" a referral. We have made a request to add an "Approve" option to other options: Delete, Void, and Ban, but we were told, an "Approve option is currently not in place within the dashboard, but this is something I can raise to our design team" ... without an "Approve" option, even after we review a referral it will continue to show "pending review" since there is no way to "Approve" a referral... this appears to be a major omission to us. If an "Approve" option is added we will revise our rating...

Big Sky International
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1년
답글 ReferralCandy개 2021년 4월 23일

Hey Bob, thank you for your review, and for using us for over a year.

We're sorry that this crucial feature is lacking.
We're redesigning the way transactions are handled (suspicious or otherwise), and we're building a Fraud Centre to make it easier for retailers to manage.

We hope you'll give us a chance in the future as well, thank you. --Darren F.

2020년 12월 11일에 편집됨

Do not waste your time or money with this business. I've run multiple million $ Shopify stores over the last 10 years and I must say I have never come across customer service this bad, ever! It doesn't exist! I've sent multiple messages both direct on their control panel, via website and email. I've even responded to their standard email marketing messages asking for someone to contact me and I've received NOTHING. Not 1 email. Not 1 call. Nothing! Zero! I see other reviews here saying they received 'responsive and quick customer service' but I don't know how this is possible. If this is the case why did they not respond to me? After 30 days of waiting I'm now chucking the towel in. Let me assure you, that when it comes to choosing app developers to work on your Shopify store it is imperative that they offer good quality customer service. Especially with an area linked to referrals as it can involve a fair bit of connectivity across all marketing channels including discount codes/offers etc and if this isn't right from the beginning you are going to have a whole lot of unhappy customers which is NOT what you want from a referral app. If I was you, I'd look elsewhere and grab one of the other many referral apps that provide you with the support and ongoing cutsomer care you need and deserve.
UPDATE:
We have so far had 3 amendments to ReferralCandy's response to my review! The first saying they didn't receive any messages, then that they did and responded but the response must be in my spam and now that they don't know why the responses they didn't send didn't reach me. Well we know it's because you didn't respond. And when today you read my review, for the first time since signing up with your app I got an email from your support straight into my inbox! Strange that! I mean why do messages from you work now but didn't before? Like I said, you just couldn't be bothered to respond or help after I reached out to you for support.
Perhaps if you had made the same effort to make 'several attempts to reach me' when I first contacted you we wouldn't be in this situation and discussing your atrocious customer service on a review platform of your services. This is ridiculous. And your stance on your response where you try and remove yourself from any blame whatsoever is disgraceful. All Shopify owners should take notice. Your messages to me today (after I left a review) were the first I have ever had from you in 30 days since I originally reached out and I find that (and your false lying claims) incompatible with a working relationship. Avoid.

Eden Ashram
영국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1개월
답글 ReferralCandy개 2020년 12월 11일

Hi Greg, it’s unfortunate that the replies we sent to your 2 messages did not reach you. We work very hard to give our clients a great experience when engaging with our team. Earlier today, we made several attempts to reach you. It looks like you responded once but nothing after that. We’ll be on the look out in case you do send us another message.

2020년 12월 3일

Not even 1 sale with this referral program, and I have been already charged $49 for nothing. I guess they do not care.

miniplum
영국
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
답글 ReferralCandy개 2020년 12월 3일

Hi Miniplum Team, We tried to get in touch with you guys as soon as our team saw this review. We'll be more than happy to get your referral campaign sorted. Looking forward to hearing from you.