Referral Candy ‑ Rewards

Referral Candy ‑ Rewards

월 $59부터. 30일 무료 체험. 추가 요금이 부과될 수 있습니다.
평점(4.8)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 1929개
리뷰 18개
전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 89%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 18개
2022년 4월 7일

Muy buena atención al usuario. He tenido algún problema, al parecer no relacionado con la app, pero sí con la plataforma de Shopify, y aún así, el equipo de atención me atendió y resolvió mis dudas. ¡Gracias!

Dehesa El Milagro
스페인
앱 사용 시간: 22일
답글 ReferralCandy개 2022년 6월 1일

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a compliment. We're happy to know that our assistance made a noteworthy difference! -ReferralCandy Team

2022년 2월 22일

The app is great because you can offer product gift to advocate and not only coupons and the customer service is great ! Thanks Cris for your help !
But I put only 3* because the app cannot work with SEAL subscription and Seal subscription is the only subscription's app working with stripe. (In France we don't have a lot of choice...) I really would love the referral program works with subscription's products... I hope it will change in the future ;-)

Les Petits Savonneurs
프랑스
앱 사용 시간: 11일
답글 ReferralCandy개 2022년 2월 22일

We appreciate your feedback! We understand that there are compatibility limitations in your region. Rest assured this has been raised with our product team. Should you want to try us again in the future, just let us know.

2021년 12월 6일

Terrible deal for store owners. On top of the $50/month, they take 5% commission on the next THREE orders for each referred customer (it's in the fine print). Say your average order value is $100. You'll pay them $15 for each referral. Why would I do this when there are plenty of apps that charge a flat rate of $50/month. Or when I can pay FB ads $5 to acquire a new customer? You'll also have to factor in the cost of referral discounts (assuming 10% coupons for referred and referrer, $100 AOV, that's another $20 in cost. Your app looks well thought out, but please reconsider your revenue model.

Reveil
미국
앱 사용 시간: 8분
답글 ReferralCandy개 2021년 12월 7일

Hey there, I appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, and for saying ReferralCandy is a well thought out product. I noticed you were browsing our pricing page and can see how it may have caused a misunderstanding. I would love the opportunity to get your thoughts on how we can better present our pricing offers, as well as clear up any confusion. Our team will reach out to arrange a call at your convenience. - Jaime R.

2021년 4월 19일에 편집됨

I was with Referral Candy for like ... 8 or so years. It was great that they handled the payments to my affiliates. But it was annoying that they took 3.75% off the first 3 sales of someone who was referred once, even if those 3 sales spanned across 8 years! And that they didn't have an option to create more than one referral level. And that they filled up my shopify with discount codes constantly, and badgered my affiliates without me really consenting to that - that is, they would email them to invite them, even after I had turned off that feature. I am annoyed that the referral alternative app I've chosen is not as easy to pay affiliates, but it has more features and is not sucking my blood or harassing my customers. ALSO! Its report of referral sales is very misleading! only on further research did I learn that some customers who have been customers for years, when they make a purchase, even if it's past their 3rd purchase, RC still counts this as a referred purchase. So, on someone's 7th purchase, they record this as a referred purchase - so those report emails I get make it seem like my referral app is working great, but in reality I just did a good job of keeping a customer that I got once through this app a LONG time ago.

NeuYear.net
미국
앱 사용 시간: 7년 초과
답글 ReferralCandy개 2021년 4월 22일

Hey Jesse, we’ve been trying to contact you these last 2 weeks to try and resolve all the concerns you brought up. Since we haven't heard back, I wanted to try and address them here and perhaps have the opportunity to discuss them directly with you.

“..they took 3.75% off the first 3 sales of someone who was referred once, even if those 3 sales spanned across 8 years!”

- A referred customer is someone who may go on to continue purchasing from your store for life. We consider all their purchases as "referred" because they may not have followed through with their purchase without the incentive offered through the referral program. And from all those referred purchases we only charge commissions on the first three. More details can be found here (https://help.referralcandy.com/support/solutions/articles/47001056253-is-commission-charged-on-all-purchases-that-a-referred-friend-makes-)

“..they didn't have an option to create more than one referral level.”

I can see how having more flexibility in terms of rewards can be helpful, especially since you have thousands of affiliates. I’ll bring it up with the team.

“..badgered my affiliates without me really consenting to that - that is, they would email them to invite them, even after I had turned off that feature.”

Sending too many emails is definitely a bad experience, I apologize for the inconvenience this caused your customers. This is easily resolved by toggling the controls in the email settings page of your dashboard (https://help.referralcandy.com/support/solutions/articles/47001155651-email-settings) so I was hoping we could dig deeper into what happened.

“..some customers who have been customers for years, when they make a purchase, even if it's past their 3rd purchase, RC still counts this as a referred purchase.”
“..on someone's 7th purchase, they record this as a referred purchase”

This should not be the case. As mentioned previously, commission is only charged on the first three purchases that a referred friend makes. -- Jaime R.

2020년 10월 27일

So far so good.
Jon Dolor was a great help when troubleshooting - took a little while to figure out the problem BUT once we got to the bottom of it he kept checking in again.

Bridge Road Brewers
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
답글 ReferralCandy개 2021년 5월 13일

Thanks for your kind review. Glad Jon could help. Please let us know how we can serve you better to get up to five stars!

2020년 8월 17일

A bit limited in terms of functionality (can't automatically apply credits to a subscription, no single-use codes for friends, not much flexibility in terms of email campaign UI) but really great support team - we spoke with Tom who was super comprehensive in terms of providing answers. Will fulfil your basic needs for referrals.

TryHabitual
영국
앱 사용 시간: 6개월
답글 ReferralCandy개 2021년 5월 11일

"Hi Marco, we're aware of some of these issues arising from third party integrations. We've reached out to offer alternatives and suggestions to offer a better experience. Thank you for your review, and for your kind words for Tom, I will let him know. -- Bryan B.

2020년 6월 1일

Currently the app isn't paying out referral bonuses to customers which makes the app useless. Customer service disabled ability to chat with them.

BlackGoldVape
미국
앱 사용 시간: 1년 초과
답글 ReferralCandy개 2021년 5월 11일

NB: this review is from 2020, about a previous version of ReferralCandy

"Hi there, we sent a few messages but have not heard back. Would love the opportunity to chat and sort out any concerns.

Following your review, we have optimized our cash reward payout system to prevent delays that may cause concerns for your customers. We have also improved our chat support coverage hours so it will be easier for you to reach us.

Thank you for your feedback as it helped us improve our service. -- Jaime R.

2020년 2월 6일에 편집됨

I have not been able to officially use this app yet (that is the reason for the three stars). I have only set it up from the back end. I have not seen it in action. I am still waiting to roll out my business model. Benz has been very helpful leading up to this opening. We are very lucky to have her as a resource/rep.

**UPDATE** Im a few days from reopening my store. Benz had been great helping me set up my referral program. Very happy with all of the help that she gave me.

ADK Purveyors LLC
미국
앱 사용 시간: 11개월
답글 ReferralCandy개 2021년 5월 13일

Thanks for your kind review. Glad Benz could help. Please let us know how we can serve you better to get up to five stars when you try us again!

2019년 11월 5일

Big ups to Derek. he helped me a lot for my question. The app didn't allow me to change the layout of the embedded sign up page but i am really happy with the custom service.

Beddyly
캐나다
앱 사용 시간: 8개월
답글 ReferralCandy개 2021년 5월 13일

NB: this review is from 2019, about a previous version of ReferralCandy

We're glad Derek was able to help - he can also walk you through customizing your Embedded Sign Up Page like you want. Please contact us so we can give you a call and show you how. Thank you for your review, we’re glad you’re happy with our support. -- Bryan B.

2019년 4월 26일

It can be a bit confusing to get startet (especially with the Recharge integration) and there were a few hiccups, but the customer service is super helpfull and will even take a personal call to get things sorted (thanks Benz). Also thanks to Thomas and Tippy for being super helpfull!
As you can see, it took a bit of support to get everything running smoothly. Probably the best referral software that has a Recharge integration.

La Cabra Coffee Roasters
덴마크
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
답글 ReferralCandy개 2021년 5월 13일

NB: this review is from 2019, about a previous version of ReferralCandy

Thanks for the review! We made sure to let Benz, Tomas, and Tippy know and it made their day! Yes, even though ReferralCandy and ReCharge teamed up to provide a solution that is intuitive and seamless, there are instances when it can get tricky. I'm glad we were able to help, and please reach out if there is anything else. - Jaime R.