Referral Candy ‑ Rewards

Referral Candy ‑ Rewards

월 $59부터. 30일 무료 체험. 추가 요금이 부과될 수 있습니다.
평점(4.8)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 1929개
리뷰 180개
전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 89%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 180개
2023년 1월 18일

Just going through the onboarding process and Lorraine has been very helpful. Only giving it 4 stars because we haven't tested the app out fully yet. Will update if it proves to be what we're looking for.

Mark | The Level Collective
영국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2시간
답글 ReferralCandy개 2023년 1월 18일

Thank you for the review! Please feel free to contact us again if you need help! - Lorraine

2023년 1월 10일

Katherine with support is awesome! She was super helpful, as the app itself is not very intuitive to set up. But we'll see how it goes once it's activated!

Wilderdog
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 23시간
답글 ReferralCandy개 2023년 1월 18일

Thank you for the review! Let us know if you have further questions - Katherine

2023년 1월 5일에 편집됨

Pretty straightforward to use. I am still a little confused with the Klaviyo integration. Still a little too new to see any real results yet.
Customer service is top notch, and always very quick to reply. Katherine has been extra helpful.

Joie Designs
캐나다
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1개월
답글 ReferralCandy개 2023년 1월 18일

Thank you for the review! Let us know if you need assistance! - Katherine

2022년 12월 12일

Katherine was super helpful with answering my questions and helping me out with some technical issues. She was very prompt in her responses! Thanks Katherine.

Fuel For Fat Loss
캐나다
앱 사용 시간: 6개월
답글 ReferralCandy개 2022년 12월 14일

It was my pleasure assisting you. Thank you for a wonderful feedback. :)
- Katherine

2022년 11월 30일

Still trying to get set up for this app, but the online support team on chat and email have been great. Jon, Cris, Jelson, Hannah and Katherine are just some people who have been there to support and very helpful. Hoping to get this live for our company soon.

Dai
영국
앱 사용 시간: 3년 초과
답글 ReferralCandy개 2022년 12월 6일

We are very happy to have assited you and looking forward to seeing great results with your campaign. Please feel free to get back to us should you need assistance. :)
- ReferralCandy team

2022년 11월 24일

The support of Jon is super. The app does what it says, and has the best options compared to others if you look for a referral program. For our business it turns out not to be marketing tool we need. But I am glad we tried.

Jewel Junkie Curacao
퀴라소
앱 사용 시간: 3개월
답글 ReferralCandy개 2022년 12월 6일

We are also grateful that you tried our services and looking forward to seeing great results on your referral program.
- Jon

2022년 11월 21일

Excellent customer support. The app was simple to configure and works well with no issues. My only suggestion would be have the app create its own folder for the coupon codes

Don Pablo Coffee
미국
앱 사용 시간: 6개월
답글 ReferralCandy개 2022년 12월 12일

Thank you for review and the suggestion! We appreciate it!

2022년 11월 16일

Excellet support. I was having a hard time figuring our how it all works and support was there to guide me.

Shapeez
미국
앱 사용 시간: 6일
답글 ReferralCandy개 2022년 12월 12일

We appreciate your review! Just hit us up whenever you need assistance - We are here to ensure you have an amazing experience with the app!

2022년 10월 26일

J'utilise cette application depuis plusieurs années, ça fonctionne bien, le programme de parrainage est efficace. Seul souci : c'est cher

Elwing Boards
프랑스
앱 사용 시간: 4년 초과
답글 ReferralCandy개 2022년 10월 26일

Hey there, thank you for being with us for over 3 years! One of our Success Managers will reach out to you so that we can better understand your needs.

2022년 9월 12일에 편집됨

The app can be tough to figure out, but the chat feature has been amazing! I worked with Katherine who answered each and every question I had; she was beyond helpful in getting everything sorted out.

Raw Generation, Inc.
미국
앱 사용 시간: 3개월
답글 ReferralCandy개 2022년 9월 7일

Thanks for writing a review and we hear you. Our success manager, Katherine, sent a follow up message to address any concenrs you may still have. We look forward to speak with you again. :)