Referral Candy & Affiliate

Referral Candy & Affiliate

월 $59부터. 30일 무료 체험. 추가 요금이 부과될 수 있습니다.
평점(4.8)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 1934개
리뷰 1717개
전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 89%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 1717개
2023년 2월 3일

Good fraud detection system, and does a very good job of encouraging customers to sign up for additional referral discounts. Have not had any issues with it.

8dio.com
미국
2023년 2월 3일

Katherine just helped me get out my first-ever RC campaign. Very gracious and professional. Actually provided more service than I asked for. Unusually helpful. Thanks Katherine!

CleanMatters365.com
미국
답글 ReferralCandy개 2023년 2월 3일

Thanks for the review! I appreciate your kind words :) Welcome to ReferralCandy! - Karen

2023년 2월 2일

Karen Manuel was incredibly helpful to our team in setting up our Affiliate and Referral program. Alejandra was also very informative in providing us the best solution to our issues.

Afternoon Light
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1개월
답글 ReferralCandy개 2023년 2월 2일

Thank you for the review. We enjoyed being in the demo with you! Reach out to us any time you need assistance! - Karen & Alejandra

2023년 2월 2일

Our brand signed up for Referral Candy and had so many questions about navigation, implementation, and set up – however Jon was so amazing in answering our questions with ease and supporting us every step of the way! He's been absolute great at responding to our emails and chat. Amazing service and look forward to seeing the results from the program!

Eva NYC
미국
앱 사용 시간: 6개월
답글 ReferralCandy개 2023년 2월 2일

Hi! I'm grateful for the appreciation. I'm happy to have answered your questions and this review inspires me too - Thanks! - Jon

2023년 2월 1일

We've used RC for 2 years now and it's super simple to use and their customer success team have always been very responsive and helpful. I can't fault it if you're looking for a referral program!

Exhale Healthy Coffee
영국
앱 사용 시간: 2년 초과
답글 ReferralCandy개 2023년 2월 2일

Thank you for your kind words! I'm happy to be of assistance! - Hannah

2023년 1월 26일

The experience was great. I'm new and there's a very patience and knowledgeable young lady back there named Katherine. I appreciate her time and handling me with kid gloves. Thanks K!

Interior Wows
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1시간
답글 ReferralCandy개 2023년 1월 26일

You're absolutely welcome! I appreciate the review! - Katherine

2023년 1월 25일에 편집됨

We just signed up for ReferralCandy, and I was asked to take over the program without having been a part of the discovery. I contacted support via the chat and delt with Jessa and Ines a few times. Each time they were both was SO HELPFUL and answered my questions and helped me get a resolution very fast. I appreciate the amazing customer service!!

Natalist
미국
앱 사용 시간: 6일
답글 ReferralCandy개 2023년 1월 25일

Thank you! We appreciate your review! It was a pleasure speaking with you! And of course, please feel free to reach out any time you need assistance!- Jessa and Ines

2023년 1월 25일

Benz Jalali solved all my doubts! I couldn't really give a try on the app yet, but all the configurations and customizations seem great for us! Thanks!

BRICOTECA
스페인
앱 사용 시간: 23일
답글 ReferralCandy개 2023년 1월 25일

It has been a pleasure assisting you today! Can't wait to see great results in your campaign! :)
- Benz

2023년 1월 24일

We are excited to try out the app and had a number of questions, their customer service team was very helpful in answering them promptly and accurate. It is nice knowing the Development Team and Customer Service Team work closely. Thank you Jessa, for your help. We are excited to see what ReferralCandy can do.

TiaBhuva.com
캐나다
앱 사용 시간: 15일
답글 ReferralCandy개 2023년 1월 25일

We are so happy to have assisted you today. Thanks also for writing an awesome review. :)
- Jessa

2023년 1월 24일

just getting set up, it's pretty easy to use but i had a few questions, even on the chat support, super quick - Lorraine is a superhero

People's Captain
영국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1시간
답글 ReferralCandy개 2023년 1월 24일

Wow! Thank you for your kind words! I really appreciate it. Let us know if you need any assistance and we'll be here for you! - Lorraine