전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 89%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 25일

Katherine worked diligently with me to solve several major issues. Referral Candy is absolutely wonderful. It does have many layers and sometimes may not be a genuine "out of the box" solution. But their customer support is always eager to help. I was frustrated several times but Katherine always kept me informed every step and I am grateful for her help as I was tempted to leave the platform several times. Glad I stayed as it really is a solid experience.

Thermacell Repellents
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 ReferralCandy개 2024년 3월 27일

Thank you so much for your kind words! It was truly my pleasure assisting you in resolving those issues. I'm thrilled to hear that despite the challenges you faced, you found Referral Candy to be a wonderful platform overall. :)
- Katherine

2024년 3월 13일

Worked with Innah on getting our shopify store reconnected to our referral candy account and she was always following up and reached out to their engineers and got an answer for us almost immediately. This team is amazing and they will follow up with you to make sure you have a solution in place before moving on. Amazing! Thank you Innah!

Farm Field Table
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 ReferralCandy개 2024년 3월 15일

That's wonderful feedback! We're committed to ensuring your satisfaction, so if you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you!
- Innah

2024년 4월 25일

Katherine was great and really went above and beyond to look into the issue we were having. I thought there was one issue but she spend time looking at it and realised there was actually something else going on. Really great customer service

Chāmpo
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 ReferralCandy개 2024년 5월 10일

Thank you so much for this review. :)
- Katherine

2024년 4월 19일

Amazing help from Katherine to settled up our first campaign. Great service, I do recommend!

Upway United States
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 ReferralCandy개 2024년 4월 22일

That's awesome! Thank you so much for your time today and for providing this nice feedback. :)
- Katherine

2024년 3월 27일

Had a really great customer experience with Jessa. She was really prompt with her responses as well as help me solve my issue very quicky. Super impressed!

The Butcher Shoppe
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 ReferralCandy개 2024년 3월 29일

Thanks for this amazing feedback! I'm glad to have assisted you with your concerns. Let us know anytime you need help. :)
- Jessa

2024년 3월 22일

I had a very small issue while setting up the domains for our emails that will be sent to our customers (it was about the account's password not being set up correctly), during the entire process i was assisted by Innah who helped and guided me through this process, always being very attentive and answering quickly, this review is not much about the services since we installed the app today and still have to review how useful it might be but instead about the assistance provided by ReferralCandy's customer service support, which we at TicoTopia are more than happy to have, we truly hope that all of our future interactions will be as smooth and satisfactory as it was with Innah, thank you!

TicoTopia
미국
앱 사용 기간 13일
답글 ReferralCandy개 2024년 3월 25일

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Excellent customer service can truly make a difference. I'm glad to hear that you're off to a positive start with ReferralCandy, and I hope that your future interactions continue to be smooth and satisfactory. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out anytime. :)
- Innah

2024년 5월 9일

Irene was incredibly helpful and patiently worked with me to set up our first campaign. We encountered a bug, but we quickly found a solution. I highly recommend her.

Maline Bodywear
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 27일
답글 ReferralCandy개 2024년 5월 13일

You are so awesome! Thank you so much for this review. We're excited to see great results on your referral campaign. :)
- Irene

2024년 5월 22일

Referral Candy was so easy to set up and the team (Jessa) was incredibly helpful with any of my questions. She really went above and beyond to help and optimise my programme and her advice has worked! Highly recommend

Rebound Recovery
영국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 ReferralCandy개 2024년 5월 30일

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found Referral Candy easy to set up. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, we're always here to help!
- Jessa

2024년 5월 9일

Irene is super helpful and fast! Thank you :)

Comfy Koalas
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 ReferralCandy개 2024년 5월 10일

My pleasure! Thanks for writing a review and reach out anytime you need help.
- Irene

2024년 4월 26일

haven't had a chance to launch my campaign, but KATHERINE in customer support was an absolute star She not only answered my questions and gave me all the tools I needed to start using the software, she even made design suggestions and sent screenshots of my own photos with custom text. 11/10

Juicy Marbles
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 ReferralCandy개 2024년 5월 10일

You are amazing. Thanks for this. :)
- Katherine