Referral Candy

Reach new customers with a referral marketing program

$49/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 1458 reviews

Fjorden

Excellent customer support - I had some trouble setting everything up, but Valerie was super quick to help.

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Thanks so much for the review! We're here for you if you need further help - Valerie

Naturecan DK

I had problems with integration but with excellent help and service from Caye, it was solved within no time.

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Glad to be of service! If you have any concerns, just let us know. - Caye

Portable Spas

Great customer service when starting out - very helpful and with lots of detail! A+ on Customer Service!

Developer reply

January 23, 2022

We're glad Caye was able to help! - Tom

MAXPRO Fitness

We use this app to get our customers set up with a referral code. So far everything about it has been great. The customer service is OUTSTANDING as well. We are very happy with referral candy!

Developer reply

January 23, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. Cris will be delighted to hear it! - Tom

Pacer Virtual Challenges

JC was very helpful in helping our team to locate and solve the issue we had encountered. He's been responsive, patient, and very professional. Thanks

Developer reply

January 23, 2022

Thank you for five stars! Reach out any time! - JC

Joe'y

Really some of the best customer service of all the apps on the Shopify app store. We've worked with a dozen or so apps and Referral Candy is one of the most responsive, hardworking, and dedicated teams we've come across (thanks Tom & Derek!!)

Developer reply

January 23, 2022

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We're glad that we were able to help! — Tom

Wein-Georgien

Great app and great customer service! It really simplifies the Referral Process. Thank your ReferralCandy

Developer reply

January 23, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. Val and Hannah will surely be delighted to hear about your review! - Tom

Travel Buggy

Great app! Very simple to use. Valerie and Derek were really helpful during the entire onboarding process. Super helpful team.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

We're so glad to hear your feedback! If you have any concerns, just let us know. - Valerie

ABIYA

Cris is great! Answered all my questions. Now I am sure Referral Candy is the right app for me. Thank you.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

We're so glad to hear your feedback! If you have more questions, we're here for you - Cris

CarbonForest

Katherine's customers service is amazing! I love the referral candy team! They are so helpful in navigating how to run a successful campaign.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

We love you too! If you need further help, we're just here, waiting for you - Katherine

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 145 146
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 145 146