Referral Candy ‑ Rewards

Referral Candy ‑ Rewards

From $59/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1929 reviews
1712 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1712 reviews
January 26, 2023

The experience was great. I'm new and there's a very patience and knowledgeable young lady back there named Katherine. I appreciate her time and handling me with kid gloves. Thanks K!

Interior Wows
United States
ReferralCandy replied January 26, 2023

You're absolutely welcome! I appreciate the review! - Katherine

Edited January 25, 2023

We just signed up for ReferralCandy, and I was asked to take over the program without having been a part of the discovery. I contacted support via the chat and delt with Jessa and Ines a few times. Each time they were both was SO HELPFUL and answered my questions and helped me get a resolution very fast. I appreciate the amazing customer service!!

Natalist
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
ReferralCandy replied January 25, 2023

Thank you! We appreciate your review! It was a pleasure speaking with you! And of course, please feel free to reach out any time you need assistance!- Jessa and Ines

January 25, 2023

Benz Jalali solved all my doubts! I couldn't really give a try on the app yet, but all the configurations and customizations seem great for us! Thanks!

BRICOTECA
Spain
Time spent using app: 23 days
ReferralCandy replied January 25, 2023

It has been a pleasure assisting you today! Can't wait to see great results in your campaign! :)
- Benz

January 24, 2023

We are excited to try out the app and had a number of questions, their customer service team was very helpful in answering them promptly and accurate. It is nice knowing the Development Team and Customer Service Team work closely. Thank you Jessa, for your help. We are excited to see what ReferralCandy can do.

TiaBhuva.com
Canada
Time spent using app: 15 days
ReferralCandy replied January 25, 2023

We are so happy to have assisted you today. Thanks also for writing an awesome review. :)
- Jessa

January 24, 2023

just getting set up, it's pretty easy to use but i had a few questions, even on the chat support, super quick - Lorraine is a superhero

People's Captain
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
ReferralCandy replied January 24, 2023

Wow! Thank you for your kind words! I really appreciate it. Let us know if you need any assistance and we'll be here for you! - Lorraine

January 19, 2023

Overall good experience with the app so far, it's early days but the customer support has been very good. I received quick and efficient service from Benz.

BackPainHelp
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
ReferralCandy replied January 20, 2023

I'm glad I was able to assist! Reach out to us any time if you need assistance! - Benz

January 12, 2023

5* so far. The customer support team are very quick to respond and are very helpful. I am going through the activation session now, fingers crossed everything goes smoothy.

Goodrays
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
ReferralCandy replied January 18, 2023

Thank you for the review! Let us know if you need assistance!

Edited January 10, 2023

JC was very patient with all my questions. He helped me on all settings, progress. One of the best experience.

UK 1MORE
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
ReferralCandy replied January 18, 2023

I'm glad to be of help! Let us know whenever you need assistance! - JC

January 9, 2023

I installed the app yesterday and today JC reached via chat to ask if I had any question we jumped on a zoom call right away and he helped me answer all my questions regarding Referral Candy and integration with Klavyio and Shopify! this app seems terrific and great customer service experience!

espressOh_
Italy
Time spent using app: 10 days
ReferralCandy replied January 18, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! Let us know whenever you need assistance! - JC

January 6, 2023

We're just getting started with this app, but already seeing a meaningful impact and daily uptick in referrals. The support team— Jon & Cris— were incredibly helpful in getting our program up and running. I can't wait to see what comes of it for our brand!

Nyssa
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
ReferralCandy replied January 18, 2023

We are glad we were able to help out! Let us know if you have further questions! - Jon+Cris