Referral Candy ‑ Rewards

Referral Candy ‑ Rewards

From $59/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1930 reviews
1713 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1713 reviews
February 4, 2016

While we had some issues with the platform itself, the support team at Referral Candy (specifically Karen and Bryan) were extremely responsive and helpful in resolving them. So, the support team gets 5-stars.

Nokaorganics
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
February 3, 2016

So far our experience has been great. After a Skpye all with Ferry I now know how the Referral Candy system works and am really excited to see how it will increase sales in my store!! Watch this space for more positive info. Thanks Ferry for all your input, laughter and patience. It's friendliness like this that really motivates one to use the product to its maximum capacity.

Body And Mind Shop
South Africa
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 22, 2016

Hi Referral Candy!

I sent out a campaign this past week to 800+ customers. This was my second campaign so I am still relatively inexperienced with operating the referral program. I tested the email and all the links after I sent the email out and nothing was working. I felt terrible at that moment because I thought I might have sent out over 800 emails that didn't work. I contacted referral candy support and immediately got help. Karen M. and Benjamin B. spent over 5 days helping me figure out what was wrong! The email works fine now. I have had nothing but top notch customer care from this company (sometimes my contact is Eugene and he is very helpful as well!). So thanks to the referral candy team for providing a great service and awesome customer care!!

Matthew C.

Boutique Wines
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
January 15, 2016

I'm extremely impressed with the customer service at ReferralCandy. Jon has been awesome in providing me flexibility and time in implementing ReferralCandy onto my site. Instead of being charged per month, as I expected, Jon delayed any payment until I got up and running. What was most impressive is that I was notified before I was about to be charged again, providing me a heads up. I thought this was a pretty great thing to do. It shows that you put your customers first. Thanks

The Primp Club 2
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 13, 2016

Very impressive customer service from Karen in the support team. Thanks!

The Wine Beagle
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 10, 2016

I was blown away by the service from Ferry Gabriel! He spent over two hours on the phone with me and we got the app up and running and added over 8000 names from our mailchimp list. We haven't seen any referral orders yet, but we've seen a ton of referrals from Referral Candy so just crossing our fingers that the orders start coming in. Please hold on to Ferry - he is a gem!

Clouds Stars
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 7, 2016

These guys have excellent customer service! I've only just started my trial and so far so good. Would definitely recommend this app. App is straightforward and easy to navigate. Awesome app guys!

Staavias
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 3, 2016

Great support, fast, precise. And I also love this app, it does what you need to run a successful referral campaign.

Gardelli Specialty Coffees
Italy
Time spent using app: 8 months
December 9, 2015

Very Helpful. Thanks Guys, look forward to using the app.

New Vision Nutritio
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 2, 2015

We love the APP and the Customer Service! :)

Very easy to use and their Customer Service team answers our queries promptly.

Highly recommended.

Theutlab
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years