Referral Candy

Referral Candy | Reviews

by ReferralCandy

Reach new customers with a referral marketing program

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 1418 reviews

SkoshAB

Talked to JC in customer support. Fast replies and uncomplicated help! Definitely would recommend the services

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Thanks so much! Glad I could help. — JC

SHADES

great job valerie tysm really did an incredible job helping me navigate referral candy and advised me

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thanks for your kind review! I'll be sure to let Valerie know! - Derek

Mannequin Madness

Lorraine gave me outstanding customer service today when I had some questions after my 30 day trial ended. I have decided to go with the paid plan as a result.

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! Reach out any time! - Lorraine

Houssential.com - Global Merchandise Group Inc.

JC was very very helpful in getting us onboarded. He presented all of the features in a clear and concise way and was patient when I had any questions about the platform. Thanks JC

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

We're glad JC was able to help! - Tom

FEAST-new-store

Had some questions/issues with Referral Candy's integration with S Loyalty. Benz was an amazing help and very patient as she walked me through process step-by-step. Thank you so much again!

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Thanks for your kind review! I'll be sure to let Benz know! - Tom

MASTER CRAFTSMANSHIP

we are highly recommend this app and their costumer support team.
Dwight was very helpful answering all our questions quickly, Thanks!

Developer reply

October 28, 2021

Thank you for the kind words! Always happy to be of assistance! - Dwight

San Jorge Coffee Roasters Café de Especialidad

Muy buen soporte. La verdad es que me han atendido al momento y se han preocupado todo el tiempo del estado de la configuración. Gracias Dwight!

Developer reply

October 28, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. Dwight will be delighted to hear it! - Tom

Vibe

Dwight has been very helpful and answered all my questions patiently. Also, quick response from all chat team members.

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

Thank you for five stars! Reach out any time! - Dwight

VINOS CON CARACTER

Still setting up Referal Candy but we are very higlty recommend their costumer support, Benz was super helpful Thanks

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

Thanks so much! Glad I could help. — Benz

micropod

Great app so far. Thanks Caye for helping us set everything up and troubleshooting our issues! Prompt responses and great support.

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

Thanks for your kind review! I'll be sure to let Caye know! - Tom