Referral Candy ‑ Rewards

Referral Candy ‑ Rewards

From $59/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1929 reviews
1712 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1712 reviews
November 30, 2022

Cris, Karen and Jelson helped me fixing a problem with a flow idea i had. Thank you for the fast responses and your kindness.

GOT BAG
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
ReferralCandy replied December 6, 2022

You are welcome, and thanks also for writing a review. :)
- Cris, Karen and Jelson

November 30, 2022

It's really good service! I had a problem and went to ask them very late. Got back to me quickly and have been helping me with my problem. I think they are 24 hour customer service.

LUSH & DEW
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
ReferralCandy replied December 6, 2022

Helping out our clients is what we do best. ;) Thanks for this review and feel free to reach out anytime you need help.
-Benz

November 29, 2022

Great customer support, especially from Ines and Jon. I'm able to get any questions answered in seconds which really speeds up the process. Very well documented as well.

Fishing Innovators
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 38 minutes
ReferralCandy replied December 6, 2022

Wow! This is such an amzing feedback. Thank you so much and it was our pleasure talking to you.
-Ines and Jon

November 25, 2022

Hannah was great! Very helpful! She answered all of my questions and solved my problem. I had tried to set up a phone call with another person but he flaked on me so Hannah restored my faith :-)

Simply Silver Mouthwash
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
ReferralCandy replied December 6, 2022

Apologies if we missed your initial call request, but rest assured this has been taken care of. You were lovely to talk to by the way, and thanks for this review.
- Hannah

November 25, 2022

Jon was great! very helpful and got back to me quickly to solve the problem and answer any questions I had

Volley Tequila Seltzer
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
ReferralCandy replied December 6, 2022

You are very welcome, and thanks also for your feedback. :)
- Jon

November 23, 2022

I am writing this review for the recent experience I had with Jessa. I needed additional info for one of our customers, and she was very quick with her help. Provided me with the best course of action for the situation moving forward. It's rare to find a company with a very responsive and helpful support live chat.

Blix Electric Bikes
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
ReferralCandy replied December 12, 2022

Thanks for the review! Happy to have been able to help :) - Jessa

November 22, 2022

The site is a little difficult to understand but Jon from the CS team was super helpful in answering all my questions.

Reboxed
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
ReferralCandy replied December 12, 2022

Hey! I'm happy to have shed some light. It was a pleasure assisting you! I appreciate the review. - Jon

November 22, 2022

Excellent customer support from the Referral Candy team who were able to assist with our query and come to the ideal solution right away.

Mighty Fine
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
ReferralCandy replied December 12, 2022

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the positive feedback!

November 16, 2022

Great app. I had a few technical issues initially but they were resolved. Ines took the time to listen and help me solve the issue as quickly as possible.

Blue Pen Resumes
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
ReferralCandy replied December 12, 2022

Thank your for the review! I definitely appreciate your kind words! - Ines

November 16, 2022

Hey! We have been using Referral Candy for almost a couple of years and it is great how easy it is to have a Referral Program thanks to them. The support is excellent and especially JC has been really helpful with all our needs and questions :)

Oscars Farm (UK)
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
ReferralCandy replied December 12, 2022

I appreciate the review! Thanks for being with us for the past years! - JC