Referral Candy

Referral Candy

by ReferralCandy

Automate referrals and affiliate marketing with word-of-mouth

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 1363 reviews

Waffle House

Super Smooth, Easy to user and just works. Great Support as well - we were able to scale this feature very quickly with their inputs on how to get the maximum out of the app.

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Thank you very much for the awesome review! If you have any concerns, just let us know - Derek

Narwal Robotics

Benz is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo great!

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Thank you for this review! Benz is sooooo thrilled so she was able to help. - Tom K.

Active Truth™

We use this app to gain new customers in sharing referral codes with friends. The functionality is easy to manage and the customer service is always quick and efficient, Benz is always happy to help with any of our queries or suggestions.

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Thank you for five stars! Reach out any time! - Benz

Hairmatters & More

Customer service is great!! Quick and fast assistance. Thank you JC for all your help in assisting me to set up :)

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. JC will be delighted to hear it! - Tom

Pet Creations Art Ltd

Customer support is great and helped me resolve my query straight away! Thanks to Karen for the 5-star support

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

We're glad Karen was able to help! - Tom

MeowCamp

I had some question to do with the widget layout. And still to learn a bit more before implementing it. But superb customer service team and really recommend this.
Thanks again :)

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Super awesome! Thanks for the review. Just reach out any time. - Derek

CLARRI HILL

Great support by Jon Dolor! Very dedicated to helping us to run our first referral program in the most effective way.

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. Jon will be delighted to hear it! - Derek

J&P Jasco Products

Wonderful support by Benz. She gave fast response and was very helpful providing all the information we asked.

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

We're glad Benz was able to help! - Tom

skoah

Great customer support - Katherine was very quick and helpful in resolving my issue:) The app is relatively easy to use!

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Thanks so much! Glad I could help. — Katherine

Reverse Life

Great. Thanks guys. Great product and service. Katherine is awesome and helpful. Hats off to Referral Candy.

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Thank you for five stars! Reach out any time! - Karen