Referral Candy

Reach new customers with a referral marketing program

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $49/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 1622 reviews

Pure Fin

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

We are setting up our referral program with referral candy and had a few clarifying questions before we launched it. Cris from support was very helpful in answering all our questions and we're excited to see how this new program works for our business!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thank you for the positive review! It was a pleasure answering your questions - Cris

ILLARIY

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

Currently, I'm using this App as part of my Marketing Campaign. In the Onboarding Call Jelson went above and beyond explaining me how to use every step of the dashboard and things I need to implement. In addition, Jelson shared with me some tips to succeed using Referral Candy. Thank you for your patience!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

I appreciate your kind words! We always strive to go above and beyond! - Jelson

FLEXTAILGEAR

Location China
Time spent using app 7 months

Great and prompt customer service from Lorraine in setting up our program - looking forward to getting this live

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

I'm grateful for your review! It was a pleasure to assist you. - Lorraine

Ameo Life

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

I like that I was assigned a dedicated customer service rep, Jelson, who has very courteously answered my many questions and helped with any issues I've encountered. Customer service is excellent! Just one cautionary note - there is currently no notification of failed (unclaimed) reward payments, but hopefully they will add this feature soon.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

I appreciate your feedback! Send us a message anytime you need help! - Jelson

White Horse

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I had questions and Cris was more than help and patient! Plus it is a great tool to help increase customer base.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thanks for the positive review! It was an absolute pleasure to assist you! - Cris

Aware Nutrition

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 25 days

Grym app för att använda referal. Bra kundservice och bra hjälp när man behöver. Kan rekommendera denna!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

The entire team is incredibly grateful for the kind review you shared! Thank you! - ReferralCandy Team

FLX Bike

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

App so far has been easy to get started with and CS rep Vino was great to work with. He helped answer initial questions quickly and clearly. Looking forward to getting the word out to customers.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We take pride in our customer service, if there’s anything else we can do, please let us know. - VIno

Open Blue Cobia

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

We have just started using the Referral Candy app but in addition to a wonderful user experience, we had to reach out to the CX team for some support with our Klayvio integration (*our fault, not theirs), and Erbin from their team was awesome to work with. He took the time to listen to our issue, walk us through the troubleshooting and provided a timely resolution that exceeded our expectations. Can't recommend the app and their service team enough.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

I'm happy I was able to assist! Thank you for your appreciation! - Erbin

Beak & Skiff / 1911 Established

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Easy app to get started. Excellent and prompt customer service from Jon and Mickey. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thank you for your positive review - This kind of feedback motivates the entire team to continue providing excellent customer support! - ReferralCandy Team

PORE FAVOR UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 months

Great and prompt customer service from Jon in setting up our program - looking forward to getting this live

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thanks for the review! Don't hesitate to let us know if you need assistance! - Jon