Referral Candy

Reach new customers with a referral marketing program

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $49/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 171 reviews

Raw Generation, Inc.

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

The app can be tough to figure out, but the chat feature has been amazing! I worked with Katherine who answered each and every question I had; she was beyond helpful in getting everything sorted out.

Developer reply

September 7, 2022

Thanks for writing a review and we hear you. Our success manager, Katherine, sent a follow up message to address any concenrs you may still have. We look forward to speak with you again. :)

Northmist

Location India
Time spent using app 12 days

App support is too good but in app you need to give the more feature like where we want to show that pages and popup these kind of option if you give so it's more easy to integrate.

Developer reply

August 31, 2022

Thank you for the review and feedback. Feel free to contact us whenever you need assistance!

Plant B

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

The setup is not ideal, took us a few weeks to get it up and running but the service was great. Cris @referralcandy is a trooper.

Developer reply

August 23, 2022

Thank you for your review! Don't hesitate to hit us up whenever you have questions! _ Cris

Thermogel Body Toning Gel

Location United States
Time spent using app About 5 years

This integrations is great at creating referral campaigns for existing customers and being able to give an incentive to the referring party. We used this and it was good for UGC and influencer marketing.

Developer reply

July 18, 2022

Thank you so much for this feedback and we are so happy to hear our services fit your needs. :)

Narwal Canada

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 year

Cirs is our business success manager and she is so full sense of responsibility and so nice! Whenever you need her, she is there for help, always. Although, I do appreciate that Referral Candy can launch a better and smarter system that merchants could stimulate users to participate in the program through tiered-base rewards.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Thank you so much for this amazing review. :)
Looking forward to working with you on the upcoming months and help to consistently improve your referral campaign.
- Cris

Waggle

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Lately, we have been facing some issues with referral candy. But the support is amazing. Been in touch with support for a couple of days to solve an issue and it was great. JC, the account manager took care of things, clarified all our questions, and got the issue resolved.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

The entire team is incredibly grateful for the kind review you shared! Thank you! - JC

Elderbrain

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

I just tried the app and have no idea how well it performs but the support guy, JC was a pro and was accessible immediately.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We take pride in our customer service, if there’s anything else we can do, please let us know. - JC

ICCTUNING

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 1 month

Im starting with this app, support has been excelente Jelson, thanks again. Once I see the results I will post another review regarding the results.

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Yaaayy! We're so excited to see how your referral campaign grows. Oh, and thank you for this review! :)
-Jelson

Hemp Lyfe llc

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

It is a very easy app to use and implement. The customer r service was also very prompt . I recommend this to anyone looking to add a referral program

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please reach out anytime you need help. - Jon

Emma Sleep PH

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 5 days

Excellent customer service (Jelson), prompt responses with thorough solutions. Some improvements can be made with the automation of the program such as having an automated notification when the review period for a referral is about to end. This would make it less likely for us to miss any returns made.

Developer reply

March 9, 2022

Thank you for writing a review and for the feedback. I really appreciate it. :) - Jelson

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18