Referral Candy & Affiliate

Referral Candy & Affiliate

From $59/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1939 reviews
1722 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1722 reviews
February 7, 2023

Still trialing the product, but the support is has been incredibly helpful and responsive to all my questions!

Chiyo
United States
ReferralCandy replied February 7, 2023

I appreciate the review! It was a pleasure assisting you! Just let me know when you need any assistance on the app! - Karen

February 6, 2023

The support is quick and great! 100% recommended. We were able to do a referral program that has exceeded our expectations.

SAYE
Spain
ReferralCandy replied February 6, 2023

I appreciate the review! I'm glad you're happy with the app! Hit us up any time you need assistance! - Karen

February 6, 2023

The support is great! Whenever you have questions, the team is super friendly and helps quickly and efficient. Special thanks to Cris, you rock :)

LYKON
Germany
ReferralCandy replied February 6, 2023

Yes, we are always here to help our dear merchants. Thank you so much for an awesome feedback! :)
- Cris

February 6, 2023

Great support from Cris Lopez. Followed through until our issue was resolved. Have been a long term user of Referral Candy and had very few problems with it. Highly recommend.

Wine Central
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
ReferralCandy replied February 6, 2023

It has been my pleasure assisting you with your concerns. Please do reach out anytime you need help.
- Cris

February 5, 2023

Referral Candy has been an amazing app so far helping us turn customers into raving fans and affiliates! Would highly recommend! Their support team are also fantastic!

Tirtyl Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
ReferralCandy replied February 6, 2023

That sounds awesome!! We are looking forward to seeing more great results from your referral campaign. :)
- Hannah

February 3, 2023

Good fraud detection system, and does a very good job of encouraging customers to sign up for additional referral discounts. Have not had any issues with it.

8dio.com
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
ReferralCandy replied February 6, 2023

We are so happy that ReferralCandy is working great for you! And thank you for this review by the way. :)
- Cris

February 3, 2023

Katherine just helped me get out my first-ever RC campaign. Very gracious and professional. Actually provided more service than I asked for. Unusually helpful. Thanks Katherine!

CleanMatters365.com
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
ReferralCandy replied February 3, 2023

Thanks for the review! I appreciate your kind words :) Welcome to ReferralCandy! - Karen

February 2, 2023

Karen Manuel was incredibly helpful to our team in setting up our Affiliate and Referral program. Alejandra was also very informative in providing us the best solution to our issues.

Afternoon Light
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
ReferralCandy replied February 2, 2023

Thank you for the review. We enjoyed being in the demo with you! Reach out to us any time you need assistance! - Karen & Alejandra

February 2, 2023

Our brand signed up for Referral Candy and had so many questions about navigation, implementation, and set up – however Jon was so amazing in answering our questions with ease and supporting us every step of the way! He's been absolute great at responding to our emails and chat. Amazing service and look forward to seeing the results from the program!

Eva NYC
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
ReferralCandy replied February 2, 2023

Hi! I'm grateful for the appreciation. I'm happy to have answered your questions and this review inspires me too - Thanks! - Jon

February 1, 2023

We've used RC for 2 years now and it's super simple to use and their customer success team have always been very responsive and helpful. I can't fault it if you're looking for a referral program!

Exhale Healthy Coffee
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
ReferralCandy replied February 2, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! I'm happy to be of assistance! - Hannah