Avis (1 010)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 août 2023

We've been a Refersion customer for about 5 years and the team has always been great to work with.

Recently, we were working on a project to connect Refersion to a landing page platform and Andre from the team was a huge help to get the project completed!

Tiege Hanley
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 août 2023

Refersion is a really great affiliate platform for us. It allows us to seamlessly track commissions and pay out affiliates + see top partners. John on their team is great as well, really helpful whenever I have questions.

Equip
États-Unis
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 juillet 2023

Just spoke with Jon from the Refersion's customer service team; he was super helpful and followed up with me multiple times. My experience with the Refersion team has been great- like Jon, many other Refersion members usually responded my messages quickly and resolved the issued I had promptly.

Erno Laszlo
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 août 2023

Andre has been my go to for support and he has always been incredibly helpful. I always ask him any questions I have because I know he will always fully get any questions I have answered and always in a timely manner. He has definitely made my experience with Refersion a very good one!

atgbuddies
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
19 septembre 2023

Andre and Andrea were a great aids in not just getting us setup on our Shopify Plus store but going above and beyond to ensure that we had more than enough to succeed with Refersion! They were available for all of our onboarding questions and were always willing to help in any way they could. Very pleased with Refersion’s customer service so far!

Muenster Pet
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 octobre 2023

Andre was incredibly helpful in problem solving and troubleshooting several questions we had with the program after switching to a headless website.

RHOBACK
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 septembre 2023

Had some trouble uploading cvs files for an affiliate. John did an amazing job helping me out. THANK YOU JOHN:)

Dermalogica Switzerland
Suisse
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 août 2023

Thank you John for your help!

The support team at Refersion is truly exceptional. Their rapid response time, extensive product knowledge, and unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction make them a standout. Their empathetic and friendly approach in addressing my inquiries not only resolved my issues efficiently but also left me feeling valued as a customer. From start to finish, the Refersion support team's commitment to going above and beyond exemplifies their dedication to ensuring a seamless and successful user experience.

Nutramedix Products
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 août 2023

I have had a great experience with Andre in the customer care/live chat department! He answered all of my questions & even included images of the steps I needed to follow.

myze The Daily Care for Eyes
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 juillet 2023

So far the app has been easy to use and customer service answers quickly from chat. Jon has been great at helping me figure out issues.

Artika-USA
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application