Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 juillet 2021

relatively easy to set up had a few legacy issues to sort out but Andre sorted it out for us and fixed the issues

Urbotanica
Australie
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2016

Easy to set up and customize. Love the dashboard!

Generation Mindful
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 28 avril 2016

One of the few Apps that works without any issue and also very easy to setup. Works well for small businesses that want to start an affiliate program without investing much in an affiliate software.

Assamica Agro
Inde
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 mars 2016

We use Refersion for our urban fashion brand site www.dirtyrazkal.com and it is very easy and user friendly. The automated process really help to get setup fast and require very low maintenance!

Dirty Razkal
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 avril 2016

we love the app at Zabba Designs. we have been using it for more then a year and I love the ease of usage.

Zabba Designs
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 mars 2015

I was able to understand the directions and set-up my affiliate program with no prior affiliate marketing experience or HTML skills. You can modify emails, commission terms, policies, upload ads(called creatives) and correspondence to your affiliates easily. This is perfect for small shops since you can set up your affiliate program for free (even though the free version has a low threshold of sales) and test it out before committing to the monthly fee. The only downside to Refersion vs the other affiliate networks, is that you have to generate your own affiliates vs an affiliate network where bloggers/websites can shop to find which affiliates work for them, but considering the cash up front reqd by the networks, this is fine for start-ups who are trying to get the hang of it. Look forward to watching Refersion grow. 5 Stars.

ABC Blockology
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 juin 2022

Diana was so helpful in resolving my issue. Quick and very friendly service! Thank you so much for the help!

Astoria Activewear
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 juin 2015

easy set up, easy to use and easy for customers - that's what I need! Highly recommend!

Pelvicfloorwellness
Canada
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 mars 2022

Refersion has been super helpful for us to be able to work on our Affiliate Marketing program, and Kiera B. is a rockstar! Thanks for everything!

Gluteboost
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 mars 2016

Really easy to learn and to connect to shopify. Allows us to track all of our different affiliates and which offer they are receiving simply on one dashboard. I recommend Reversion to anyone who's considering using affiliate sales channels.

1moreusa
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application