Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 mai 2016

We are very happy about some things the application offers: easy to use for the affiliates, have an easy overview as a company on how the affiliate's program is working, easy to pay and manage... Just encountered two negative points for the moment:
- when making manual payment, I'm oblige to fulfill at 100% the payment, and after charge manually the part that hasn't been paid (when making other type of payment methods, I can tell the program how much I want to pay).
- After reading a few things on SEO, I have doubts if the links generated with the refersion app is damaging my SEO or not (if it only keeps the same it's good by me, although I expected SEO would improve thanks to having so many new links generated... but I have doubts this is true).

Juliaandjulia
Espagne
Environ 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 23 mai 2023

I would like to be able to export more data from the API, luckily John and Eugene always help us to get the reports. but I would like to automate those process and get the commission payment status by order/sku from the API.

Planet Of The Vapes
États-Unis
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 mai 2014

So far so good. It has help me get a few new affiliates and traffic is starting to trickle in. The app performs awesome and the customer service has been on par. Great App!

Warrior Martial Art Store
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 mai 2019

This app has made managing and recruiting affiliates a breeze. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is it doesn't allow for multi-level payouts which would be a nice feature. However, this is a minor concern of mine and I choose it over others for it's amazing customer support. I scheduled a one on one screen share with Emma during the setup and was extremely pleased with her level of dedication to customer satisfaction.

My Hair Love
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 septembre 2015

I really liked Refersion for the ease of use and great integration with Shopify. The support is absolutely outstanding too. Only thing is that their plans don't work for me. The free plan gives me 15 affiliates but these 15 affiliates don't generate enough conversions to justify the jump to the next level (about $27/month). What I would need is a plan at $5/month for say 100 affiliates and maybe $50/month in sales. You know, that way I can get enough affiliates to generate the income so I need to sign up for the next level. Other than that it's a great app and I'm really sad that I am forced to change to a different provider.

Feel The Relaxation
Allemagne
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 juin 2016

It works with one affiliate. It seemed that they would promote our site to get affiliates to find us. So far we have had no other affiliates sign up.

Bepurebeauty
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 mai 2016

On average we receive 100 emails a week from individuals seeking to be a sponsored athlete or brand ambassador. It has been a tedious process to read through every email and select the individuals that would qualify to be a brand ambassador and we had a hard time rejecting hundreds of individuals because of the areas they didn't qualify in... we wanted our customers to feel like they're apart of the brand and earn money while sharing our apparel with their friends and families. That's when we started researching different affiliate programs and finally discovered Refersion. This app has been a great experience for us and our brand. We have close to 500 affiliates and the generated sales are tremendous! We allow our affiliates the opportunity to become a brand ambassador (which has greater perks and advantages... free apparel... social media exposure... etc)... but they have to generate 50 sales.

There are a few flaws with refersion that we have encountered. 1) Affiliates will 'double dip'. They know that they will receive a payout for the sale they get from customers using their code. Then they will use the code on their personal orders... thinking they will receive a discount on their order and on top of that get an additional payout from refersion. 2) Cost of referesion app keeps getting exceedingly pricey due to the amount of affiliates signing up. 3) Payout isn't automatic and now that we have caught affiliates 'double dipping' we have to manually go through ALL affiliates sales and manually readjust the payout amount.

Love Fitness Apparel
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 août 2018

We've been using this for the affiliates we work with, and helps us keep track of everything. When we had issues we just emailed support, and Emma was so helpful and prompt.

Luminance
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2016

Refersion is a super simple program to manage our affilitates from registration to payouts! As a brand owner time management is key so Refersion allows us the ability to further spread our brand message while handling a big load of the work. I would definitely recommend Refersion to anyone looking for that perfect mix of power and simplicity.

Purpleandchrome
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 mars 2016

Works great for our needs thus far.

Jackedscholar
Canada
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application