IP Blocker & Country Redirect

IP Blocker & Country Redirect

by Omega

Block or redirect visitors by IPs, regions, and countries

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 25 reviews

Beautifully Well Box

Amazing Customer Service and Development Team!
Very speedy turnaround time in replying to emails and to resolve issues.
Fantastic App. Highly recommend!

Living Words

Works perfectly ! This is something I was looking for. Amazing customer support, will definitely recommend this to anyone.

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Hi Living Words,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

Divani Chocolatier

Does exactly what it claims to do. I noticed accesses from countries I don't ship to in my shopify reports and wanted to deter those visits to conserve website resources and potential copycats.
The interface is pretty easy to figure out but it has many sophisticated options to get very granular, so I had to ask for help. I sent a quick chat message to the app's support team and they responded promptly. Highly recommend this app to anyone wanting to block access from market regions they don't serve.
Tip: I chose to redirect instead of block (yes you can do that with this app) and I redirected to https://search.brave.com/search?q=divani+chocolate to keep the word circulating about our wonderful business! :)

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Hi Divani Chocolatier,

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Omega Team


Amazing! It's easy ,simple and cost-effective and help me solving the big trouble i got when comes to redirection. You cannnot miss this. Saving a lot energy by using this gorgeous App.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Hi Suprent,

Seeing that you had a 5-Star rating for our app is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We will share this with our boutique team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We’re here for you anytime.

All the best,
Omega Team

Wholesale Japan

nice app! can do everything that i wanted to. awesome support helped me out with the settings. i can say this app is affordable

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Hi Wholesale Japan,

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Omega Team


The customer service is great, very attentive, extremely quick to reach and we have an answer extremely quickly and which answers questions perfectly.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Hi Marrenon,

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

The MeatStick

Had an issue, msged support (and they responded super fast!) and fixed it while I was in a meeting. App does what it's supposed to, so I can't complain!

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Hi The MeatStick,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.

Omega Team


Perfect app! I was anxious about all those new VAT rules for digital downloads because I am a little company. This app helped me to block all countries I wanted so easily! And the bonus to redirect them to my Etsy Shop is fantastic! I would not lose sales thanks to them :)

Tour & Ride

App works great as advertised. This is very easy to use and setup. The negative reviews must be people that do not have it setup properly.


This is a very easy-to-use app for IP blocking, which helps me reduce invalid traffic in many non-target consumer countries. This helps me conduct a more accurate analysis of the store’s data and find the problems in the shopping conversion process. At the same time, the cost of $1 per month is almost negligible.
So, I give a five-star review

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3