Blockify ‑ Fraud IP Blocker

Block or redirect by IP, region, country - VPN & Bot Block

$3.49/month. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

IP Blocker - Fraud Protection


4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews


Location Australia

Like the app. It helped me in blocking unwanted traffic from multiple regions. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to block unwanted traffic.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!



Developer reply

April 13, 2022

感谢您抽出宝贵时间给我们留下反馈! 我们真的很感激。
如果您希望分享任何进一步的意见或建议,请通过实时聊天或发送电子邮件至 与我们联系。

Black Friday

The app does something but it doesn't work as described.I contacted the developer and received support for the reported observations.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Dear Black Friday team,

Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your issue and we are sorry for the negative experience you had due to our time zone difference and the limitation of resources.
Regarding your concern, Ms. Joy has contacted you through the ticket #227145 with detailed instructions to solve this issue. Could you please check your email and confirm if it is okay on your end?
Look forward to hearing from you.
Thank you so much and have a great day!
Best regards,
Kaylee - Omega team


I wanted to maintain restricted access for .ca and .com domains in different countries . We have successfully done so. Took us 24 hours to figure out how to exactly but thats just because the rep I had was pretty new. app serves its purpose , reps are available through live chat and will resolve your issues to the best of their ability

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Hi Ryic
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Bauer's Brew

good customer service. good app ____________________________________________________________________

E-Motor Nations

works well, would be nice if it could include a real time statistic table. nice to have application.