Blockify ‑ Fraud IP Blocker

Blockify ‑ Fraud IP Blocker

$3.49/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
Omega
70 reviews
52 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
52 reviews
November 28, 2022

Na aanvankelijk wat problemen gehad te hebben bij de tuning - ongewennig daarmee - snelle, adequate hulp gekregen. Heel wat minder zorgen nu de app werkt, in de wetenschap dat de helpdesk bovendien voor ons klaar staat.

depeperwinkel
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 24 days
Omega replied November 28, 2022

Bedankt voor uw tijd om deze beoordeling achter te laten. We waarderen de kans om onze klanten te ondersteunen met uitstekende ervaringen, dus uw feedback is zo'n geweldige motivatie voor ons om uitstekende services te bieden!

November 8, 2022

the support is great and the app works as it should, clean interface and easy to install/configure - had some questions for block/whitelist when starting but support team was able to help

Pamura
Austria
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
Omega replied November 8, 2022

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Omega Blockify - IP Block app. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

November 4, 2022

Funziona: utile allo scopo. Facile e veloce da settare. Assistenza rapida e puntuale. Consigliamo volentieri

Montecore
Italy
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
Omega replied November 7, 2022

Ciao, grazie mille per aver dedicato del tempo per fornire un feedback. Siamo così felici che tu abbia valutato il nostro servizio di assistenza e app come 5 stelle mentre ci sforziamo di fornire proprio questo a tutti i nostri clienti. Apprezziamo il tuo tempo per lasciare parole così gentili!

November 3, 2022

good app and support. Thanks, very gret team and functionlity......................................................................................

SexDollOriginal
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Omega replied November 3, 2022

Hi. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience at. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to support you.

October 28, 2022

Love this app and the support is fantastic. Nice to work together to address potential threats and comms first class. Thank you!

The Tiny Art Co
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 days
Omega replied October 30, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.