IP Blocker & Country Redirect

IP Blocker & Country Redirect

by Omega

Limit visitors access from specified IP addresses or locations

4.0 of 5 stars(25 reviews)

Limit visitors

Limit access your site to visitors who are accessing the site from a set of specified IP addresses or locations.

Redirect restricted visitors.

Redirect restricted visitors.

No need add shortcode

No need to add any shortcode.


About IP Blocker & Country Redirect

Do you want to limit visitors from specified IP address or location?

Region Restrictions is the perfect app to set specified IP addresses or locations where visitors are accessing your store from.

Why should you use Region Restrictions?

  • It’s easy to use with no dead time
  • It works the way you want it to

HOW IT WORKS?

  • Install the app.
  • Add IP address or locations.
  • Choose setting's options.
  • Customize layout's style.
  • Enjoy it on your store.

MAIN FEATURES:

  • Manage IP addresses/locations: Set specified IP addresses or locations in Black list or White list. You can choose 1 of 3 matching rule:
  1. Block all: block all IPs or locations.
  2. Black list: block all IPs or locations in Black list.
  3. White list: block all IPs or locations NOT in White list.
  • 2 popup layouts:
  1. Transparent or with Background Image.
  2. You can upload background image and your store logo's image, both of them will be upload on your theme's assets.
  • 100% Mobile Friendly App:
  1. Customers who shop using their phones will see a phone or tablet optimized timer for Android or iOS.
  • Free and Fast Support:
  1. Our technical support will help you solve any problems within 24 hours (on working days).

About Omega:

Developers of Omega Team are very passionate to develop Shopify's solutions for integration. We are trying to develop amazing Shopify's apps for merchants.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

$1/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

Most recent reviews

HahaGet

This is a very easy-to-use app for IP blocking, which helps me reduce invalid traffic in many non-target consumer countries. This helps me conduct a more accurate analysis of the store’s data and find the problems in the shopping conversion process. At the same time, the cost of $1 per month is almost negligible.
So, I give a five-star review

top-shelf.de

Pretty much useless as it does not see bot traffic. And as it can not see it, it can be blocked by the app.

Developer reply

October 25, 2020

Hello,

Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review on Shopify and sorry for the bad experience you had with our app.
Our app cannot block the bot if IP address is dynamic, the app could not run properly by this way.
Please try blocking by regions such as countries, cities.

If you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact us at contact@omegatheme.com.
We are more than happy to support you.
Sorry again for any inconvenience you had.

Best regards,
Kaylee

The Jewelry Palette

Kaylee did a great job with guiding me through the setup process today. Happy with her work and patience.