Rezensionen (40)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
7. Juli 2024

Our app stopped working momentarily on a Sunday. I reached out to support and they were extremely responsive & had the issue fixed within an hour, plus gave us a credit. App has also worked really well for us needing to offer different discounts to different regions, would highly recommend.

Duckies-shoes
Australien
4 monate mit der App
6. Mai 2024

This app is fairly robust for the price. Additionally, they are very active in adding new features based on user requests. We were using two different apps for automatic shipping discounts because neither overlapped in functionality. After requesting a new feature, they listened to my use case and added it so I can remove the other shipping app and use Regios solely going forward.

Iron Will Outfitters
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
15. Mai 2024

One of the best discount apps we've used yet! Easy to use, seamless integration without any clunky 3rd party code, and lots of customization for different use cases. Tobe and the support team is super responsive and great features are being rolled out all the time from the features request board. For us, it was a turnkey replacement for Shopify Scripts after it was discontinued, and we are thrilled with it!

Venture Heat
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
2. Juli 2024

Really helpful to be able to chat to someone when you need help. Very efficient and new exactly what to do, thanks again Tobe for all your help, highly recommend.

Factorylab B.V. UK
Niederlande
Etwa ein monat mit der App
23. April 2024

Excellent discount app, was able to create an Automatic discount that is only available to customer tagged with a specific tag, and only on products within a specific collection. It also worked alongside our custom metafield pricing logic without issue.

This function is not available in Shopify natively (Shopify can't to automatic discounts with customer segments, only manual codes)

Worked great, and support is amazing too helping us make sure we setup correctly.

SMAI
Australien
20 tage mit der App
21. Mai 2024

This app works great on allowing us to offer discounts to certain customers. Also, the customer service has been great!

JaniSource, LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
9. Mai 2024

Big fan of this app. The interface is very intuitive and it does everything the built-in Shopify discounts SHOULD do. I like you can select individual customers for the discounts without having to use a tag. You can also use the advanced discounts builder to apply multiple kinds of discounts in one. Highly recommended.

PrintSaveRepeat.com
Vereinigte Staaten
15 tage mit der App
15. Juni 2024

Great app with an amazing support team. The ability to create highly complex discounts, which was previously very challenging, is now possible with this app. The documentation and resources are comprehensive and easy to follow, making the process even smoother.

Furnivita
Lettland
11 tage mit der App
8. April 2024

This is a fantastic discount app made easy to work with Shopify! We are able to create various types of discounts for our growing business. Support is fantastic as well. I spoke with Tobe on an issue I had and he fully understood and fixed my problem. Tobe is very well spoken and patient. No look further for any other discount app. This one works!

Vault
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Regios Technologies, Inc. hat geantwortet 17. April 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! So happy to hear that our app is meeting your needs.

22. Juni 2024

After trying over ten different apps to set up a very specific promotion for our Shopify store, we finally stumbled upon Regios Automatic Discounts. Most apps we tested didn't quite work with our website configuration, but Regios was a game-changer. Its user interface is super intuitive, mirroring Shopify's native discount setup, which made it incredibly easy to use.

We were able to execute exactly what we wanted, effectively unlocking new possibilities for our marketing team to get creative with promotions. We did run into a snag initially where subscriptions were being discounted despite being excluded in our setup. However, Tobe from Regios responded quickly and provided a fix that allowed us to launch our promotion just in time.

I would definitely recommend this app. It's a powerful tool that has proven to be invaluable for our promotional strategies. We're excited to continue using Regios Automatic Discounts in the future. 10/10 for functionality and support!

Spa Order
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 10 stunden mit der App